Sale: $284.39

Was: $321.49

Save $37.10 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Ultra Resort Pillowtop Innerspring 11-inch Full-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SOOOOO Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We had bought this years ago in a twin and when we moved to a new home, we decided to get the full size for our spare bedroom. We have only had it for 2 months. IT does not need a topper it is wonderful just the way it is...I have had 2 guests so far and both remarked on how comfortable it was and asked where I got it as they had the best night sleep ever. Pretty amazing for a mattress at such a great price, plus one that came rolled up and delivered by UPS :)

    Read More
    mbarcoleo May 21, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    For a mattress that came in a bag it is very good. Unrolled it and in 24 hours it was firm and has been fine to sleep on.

    Read More
    dancingboots May 18, 2017
  • Hard
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress came rolled up in a bag and I did what the instructions said but it was a very uncomfortable experience and every one that slept on it complained of how hard my mattress was. Very disappointing since I thought pillow top meant soft!

    Read More
    alicia s. November 19, 2016
  • OMG feels like heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress for my mom and she absolutely loves it. It's firm but very soft due to pillowtop

    Read More
    TIFFANY50 September 23, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is unbelievable. So comfortable. I was very pleased with the price and the fast shipping.

    Read More
    Donna P. May 30, 2016
  • equiptment mechanic
    Verified Purchase

    so far seems really good, comfortable and firm.

    Read More
    Thomas P. May 13, 2016
  • Matress
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sleep. I'am so glad that I purchased this mtresd

    Read More
    sharon l. March 3, 2016
  • poor delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how nice this is. The packaging was torn in the delivery process and the mattress was stained with mud and water etc....it was pretty gross. However Overstock customer service was great and took care of everything! I simply didn't want to try for another one....too much trouble. I had previously purchased another mattress on Overstock which worked out great but I don't think I'll do it again.

    Read More
    josechan1 August 20, 2015
  • snooze cruising
    Verified Purchase

    Very favorably impressed. It was very much better than I expected. Need new pillows now.

    Read More
    Brenda s. June 25, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good mattress for the price. It's really comfortable and durable. The only issue is the packaging it arrives in. I had to get a replacement because it is rolled into a thin bag that doesn't really protect it during shipping, and, as a result the mattress was very easily damaged.

    Read More
    Laura S. June 9, 2015
  • Ultra Resort Pillowtop 11 inch
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, very comfortable

    Read More
    jujuli May 18, 2015
  • nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not into buying on line but needed it for a family member who was sleeping on an air mattress. Oh what a relief. the was was almost fully expanded as soon as unwrapped. comfortable, too!

    Read More
    gwda March 6, 2015
  • Thsi product sucks
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows it is flat, It comes rolled up. Really?? It never opened to its full size

    Read More
    andrewkauff June 10, 2014
  • Very Happy With My New Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the comfort of my new mattress. Because it was so inexpensive, I was really skeptical about the whole purchase, but it worked out well. It was delivered on the day they promised and when it arrived it looked like a huge jellyroll. It had many layers of protection so when unwrapped, it was nice and clean. It has no odor at all. We left it on the floor for 2 days to regain its shape and then we put it on the bed. It took about 2 minutes to fall asleep that night. I have used it ever since and it is still comfortable. It has developed a crease where my good sized bottom hits the mattress, but it's not noticeable when you are in the bed. This mattress is a good buy for when you are not looking for a "forever" mattress. So far so good. I would buy one again.

    Read More
    kathleen3401 December 4, 2013
  • Very comfortable, great value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress a couple of years ago for our daughter when we bought her a bigger bed. It has been a great mattress and she loves it. When we went to a larger bed for our son, we didn't hesitate to buy the same mattress. For the price, I don't think you'll find a better mattress. My wife and I have slept on our daughter's mattress and found it to be extremely comfortable. What's really cool is the way the mattress ships. It comes in a tight roll and you simply release it from the binding and let it expand. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this mattress to a friend or family.

    Read More
    millerrd April 17, 2013
  • Good, not good enough
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is good, but if you like a firm surface, this is on the softer side. The blue edge coils do not offer any more support than any normal mattress. One issue was that it wasn't branded "Ultra Resort" but was a generic pillowtop. Since returns aren't possible, and I had no mattress at the time, I decided that this will make do. And it does just that, makes do.

    Read More
    kchat1 January 31, 2012
  • Nice Mattress, Bad Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress itself is very comfortable, albeit just a touch too firm to be perfect. The fact that it comes wrapped in a bag is the most upsetting thing. It says to allow a couple days for the mattress to 'uncurl' which I did, but one end is still smushed and curled under even after a month out of the bag. The delivery always occurred on a drizzly evening and the men who delivered it dragged it along the ground, resulting in stains. Obviously not Overstock's fault, but upsetting none the less. It was delivered very quickly after placing my order though.

    Read More
    laurakelli January 8, 2012
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality workmanship... the bed came compressed and rolled up so tight that one of its steel springs pierced through the top cover of the bed rendering it defective. Also, the bed is supposed to expand after 24 to 72 hours, but it does so in a warped fashion from the rolling compression maneuver they performed at the factory to ship it out.

    Read More
    scott9999 November 10, 2011
  • Better than a Marriott mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Stayed the weekend at a Marriott and was pleasantly surprised to discover the mattress I now have at home is better than their "hotel quality" one.

    Read More
    sleven October 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hertiagewisdom5050 May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links