Sale: $242.67

MSRP: $495.00

Save $252.33 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Ultra Resort Foam Top Innerspring 10-inch Queen-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    Although it seemed a little firmer than I expected, after sleeping on it for amonth or two, it seems just fine. Good quality paired with a great price

    Read More
    dwinpsat500 April 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress came in a duffel bag was shocked to see the quality when we opened it a bit soft for my mate but perfect for me

    Read More
    Christine C. December 18, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Best deal on a matress, very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Jordan G. August 3, 2016
  • Goodles bed for spare room
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our spare room. We slept on the mattress three nights while waiting for our furniture. Very easy to set up. Good quality. The only downside is the mattress is very firm. Our guests weren't as comfy as I had hoped they would be. I am purchasing a softer top to go with the matress.

    Read More
    Anthony L. July 26, 2016
  • mattress in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    for the money not bad,not good, you get what you pay for !!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    MICHAEL D. June 26, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Had guests for week and only an inflatable mattress. I ordered this mattress. It came quickly. It comes compressed so make sure it is close to where you want it to unfold. Retained it shape overnight and was very comfortable for guests. Love the price. Perfect fir for my platform in quest bedroom.

    Read More
    Donnalynne g. June 22, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful mattress! We through a foam mattress topper on it and it's been great.

    Read More
    OstkUser149229 May 31, 2016
  • Innerspring mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Arrive rolled up, but unfurled nicely. It has a slight discoloration on one half. It's sort of pink towards the bottom where the rest of it is white. It's covered with sheets, so it's not a big deal.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. April 3, 2016
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered right to my door, and easy to unpack. Be sure you follow the directions! Mattress arrives rolled up and compressed in the box. Very easy to bring down a hall and into a room, but heavy like any mattress.When you cut the plastic open on the mattress it will unroll rather quickly! Be prepared, and make sure you have everything cleared out of the way for it to pop open without knocking anything over. Mattress is medium firmness in my opinion. I'm mostly a tummy or side sleeper, and it offers great support for my lower back. Husband is a side or back sleeper and he likes it as well.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 30, 2016
  • spring sticking out
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 springs that are sticking out of the front left side of the mattress. I did not bother with returning it because it was too much of a hassle and I was tired of sleeping on air mattress and did not want to wait to get another.

    Read More
    lakissha c. March 4, 2016
  • Very comfy but not 10" + beware of overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The mattresse is very comfortable, firm but not rock hard but it's not 10" only 8". 3 out of 5 is because of this but also because of my experience with Overstock. They gave me a tracking # and a delivery date, I tracked the package and the delivery date came and went and nothing. I decided to call UPS and they inform me they never received a package from Overstock! I was alarmed, but the best part yet to come, when I called Overstock customer service the only thing they could say was "for sone reason" looks like your mattresse was never sent. When I asked I was told "this happens more often than you think". After hearing this I specificaly asked to cancel my order and give me a refund. The rep informed me they would give me my refund after they locate the mattresse: amazing. Afterwards I recrive an email saying they're sorry it seems I was given the incorrect tracking #! Complete lies! Nothing of the sort was mentioned in that phone conversation, that was just fraudulent to me. Long story short after requesting a refund 3 to 4 days later I receive an email saying my package is on its way and I was able to track it and collect it from UPS who left it sitting outside for anyone to take by the way. So, truly horrible experience with Overstock and its carrier UPS, and I guess thats what you sign up for for paying less.

    Read More
    Amanda P. February 23, 2016
  • Quite firm
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this would be a firm mattress, but I was surprised that the foam top was not very soft. The actual mattress quality is good and I can tell it is a well-built product, but I needed to add a thin memory foam topper before I could sleep comfortably on it.

    Read More
    Hayley M. February 20, 2016
  • Hard As Rock
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great mattress. We will be needing to buy a topper to put on top as this mattress is rock hard and might be 8 inches in height. It has been 3 days since leaving it out to fluff up, but it hasn't gotten much better. Should have spent $*** more since that's what a good topper will cost us.

    Read More
    John P. January 31, 2016
  • Tammy La
    Verified Purchase

    It's been in a guest house for a year now and I've only had one complaint. It's not reall firm or real soft so it's a good medium.

    Read More
    Tammy L. January 30, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable mattress at a reasonable price. It is also much easier to get the box upstairs instead of an open queen size mattress.

    Read More
    gramapatsy November 27, 2015
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as disproved and showed in the photo So comfortable

    Read More
    Temur D. November 25, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy mattress - fits nicely on the platform bed that I bought. Delivery was pretty quick. The mattress comes rightly rolled in a long cyclindrical sleeve - be careful when unpacking because it does pop open once it gets far enough out of the sleeve. It takes a day or so to expand to its intended size.

    Read More
    teacher November 18, 2015
  • awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress came shipped rolled up. I thought, this can't really be a mattress, but bam! it surprised me. The bed is more firm than I thought but it feels great. It fit my Baxton Studio platform bed perfectly.

    Read More
    angela n. November 17, 2015
  • Good product for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is surprisingly comfortable and a great price.

    Read More
    Rachael F. November 17, 2015
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my teenage son. He loves it! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    Christine B. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links