| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $505.74

MSRP: $1,047.00

Save $541.26 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Turco Convert-a-Couch Black Renu Leather Futon Sofa Sleeper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good and Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is really soft, well packaged and easy click assembly. The negative is not sure how long this material will hold up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1147250 July 18, 2017
  • Cheap, over priced junk!

    Cheaply made! Within six months it would not close properly & one side of the couch started dipping down. It is embarrassing, horrible, over priced junk!

    Read More
    Paul L. May 7, 2017
  • Broken after a few weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is not as it seems. I bought it to use for guests and also as a couch in our living room. It broke after a week of use as a bed, it now will not stay up as a couch. It arrived with a bent piece that they could not replace, but seemed like it will work, now it is ripped and completely useless. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Amelia H. February 19, 2017
  • Super Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fact no tools were required to assemble. I felt a lot of thought went into it's design and engineering. I put it together myself but it would be easier with two people. The final result was exactly what I was looking for. Now my sister can visit knowing I have additional sleeping options. I am very, very happy with the product. It will fit through a 10 " opening as long as you take it out of the box. Because of the weight I found it easier to bring the pieces into the condo one at a time. Just love it. Great product.

    Read More
    Dennis H. January 8, 2017
  • not well made
    Verified Purchase

    the couch arrived with the frame not machined right, bent out of shape, making it impossible to assemble.

    Read More
    dogsruletotally December 17, 2016
  • Excellent Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and very comfortable. The instructions are not the greatest when assembling it, but it's not very complicated.

    Read More
    OstkUser741849 December 6, 2016
  • First Time Internet Furniture Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Living space is very expensive where I live so have to make great use of every inch. This puts high expectations on anything that consumes it. My quest: disassembled (to fit up old, narrow spiral stairway with a ton of stairs), lightweight (so it can be moved around once assembled), durable (as it will be main seating), non-cloth (to repel pet hair) and double for sleeping. All aspects not only met but exceeded! Comfort and aesthetics weren't expected - but got those too. I'm almost 6 ft and and over 35. No discomfort during or after sleeping on it. Excellent product despite the low price.

    Read More
    OstkUser665891 November 19, 2016
  • comfortable and long enough for a 6 ft man
    Verified Purchase

    love the adjustable recline and length

    Read More
    OstkUser439245 September 6, 2016
  • Sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice couch but some damages in leather while shipping.

    Read More
    JAMUNAH A. May 24, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my study. Perfect for a quick nap.

    Read More
    Lisa D. May 3, 2016
  • Perfect sofa & easy bed conversion.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is exactly as described and I love it!

    Read More
    Julia T. November 1, 2015
  • Think Guestroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in so many ways !

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality to price ratio. Great looking sofa. Easily converted to bed. Looks good in both positions.

    Read More
    Olga G. February 17, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser267651 March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lavinia S. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brianna L. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Khalishad A. September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links