| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $649.99

MSRP: $1,110.00

Save $460.01 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Tevin Navy Blue Velvet Convert-a-Couch Storage Arm Futon Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Got ours on sale, it came on time & in great condition. The instructions are alright until it gets to the point of slipping on the back board & seating. The instructions explain nothing about that part. Each piece must be slipped onto the locking mechanism, first the black back rest, then the seat. In order to turn it into a bed, u have to push the seat upright until u hear 2 or 3 clicks, then down it goes. Sturdy, nice & comfy. Great for the price just be careful when putting together the back rest & seat, don't force it & you'll be fine.

    Read More
    Mary K. August 31, 2017
  • Great Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i been using this in my guest room its very comfortable and great for the price you pay, my wife does not like the color that much but i do :)

    Read More
    Mirza B. August 21, 2017
  • Fantastic quality. Not too hard to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once you follow the instructions (no words...just pictures) and get it together, the way it was meant, it is a beautiful piece of furniture. I slept on it overnight and it's roomy and very comfortable.

    Read More
    sampsonsmom August 4, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    More of a velveteen, than velvet--which is good! Easily assembled, very happy with it. Comfy and nice looking with also practical features in the cup holder and storage slots.

    Read More
    easchulz July 16, 2017
  • It is good but not great sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It is good sofa Only thing which holds me to give 5 stars The noise I do get when I sid down

    Read More
    Talgatbek K. July 12, 2017
  • Elegant couch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very elegant and comfortable couch. I bought it in navy and the color is deep and really beautiful. The couch is not soft, but comfortable anyway. Perfect for smaller rooms. Assembly is not difficult -- the video is very helpful and explains the process pretty well

    Read More
    jessica875 June 26, 2017
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little worried at first cause the box was small and I didn't think a couch could fit into it but was pleased with the ease of how it went together and how it looks!!

    Read More
    Suzanne D. May 12, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a giftv my son loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser140714 May 9, 2017
  • Depth of the couch is not good
    Verified Purchase

    Couch is not sturdy and depth is not enough

    Read More
    OstkUser1075787 May 2, 2017
  • spacious and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is very comfortable. I love the rich blue color and the soft velvet. It goes perfectly with any color or decoration but I chose Florence Chateau Designer Patterned Fabric Accent Chair and the combination looks fantastic.

    Read More
    OstkUser877118 April 21, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    An awsome futon, sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Chase72 April 18, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this couch. Exactly as portrayed and very easy to assemble. No tools required!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. April 16, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was super easy to put together after I watched the video. I would say that it loses shape after a while though :(

    Read More
    Brooks P. April 15, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    When set up as a couch it is not positioned very well and you feel like you will fall off the couch!

    Read More
    OstkUser1064745 April 2, 2017
  • futon sofa
    Verified Purchase

    great material and look, easy to assemble with right tools, a bit difficult to change positions of sofa and hard mattress.

    Read More
    OstkLover March 10, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Need sofa for occasional sleeping option, so far I am happy, it is nice and comfortable

    Read More
    rade1 March 9, 2017
  • Awesome look, horrible functionality.
    Verified Purchase

    Couch goes together easily and is stylish and comfy to sit and nap on. Grandkids love it when spending the night. HOWEVER, after converting from couch to futon position, springs ceased working to allow couch to stay in full upright positions. Overstock staff awesome and sent replacement spring. Same results. So couch sits in semi upright position. Also cushion doesnt fit snug on bottom seat cushion ,so a portion hangs off seat of couch. Customer service attentive and responsive but poor quality product.

    Read More
    Monica J. January 28, 2017
  • luv it
    Verified Purchase

    this is so comfortable and i luv it

    Read More
    linda b. January 14, 2017
  • Nicest Futon I've ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of thought went into this design. There are springs and a nice topper to give this a nice bed when flattened out and as a sofa is very nice looking. I got this for the teenager at home, he was glowing at how nice this made his room for gaming.

    Read More
    DBenitez January 6, 2017
  • SOFA
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa for the price plus is a futon so now I have a place for a guest to sleep. I needed some help putting it together but then I'm an older woman.

    Read More
    donnapm January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links