Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Sutton Spring Leaf and Cream Vine Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • green chairs
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of these chairs. The colors are just like the photo. Big thing to beware is to cover to arms to protect material. Decent size.

    Read More
    maralena August 26, 2017
  • Love These Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these Angelo chairs for our living room a few years ago. They've held up very well and are nice and comfy. Once in awhile a leg will twist and I just turn it back, no big deal. The only assembly is placing the back on the chair and putting the legs on, so it couldn't be easier. We've just moved to a new house and will definitely find a place for these chairs. We would buy these again

    Read More
    Michele C. February 18, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent to the room and great quality.

    Read More
    Tina J. February 18, 2016
  • MsPAJ
    Verified Purchase

    I did not believe I would like this chair, but it is so comfortable. I love the color.

    Read More
    zaver January 28, 2016
  • Comfortable and great design
    Verified Purchase

    well-made chair. Every once and awhile, it needs to have its legs retightened, but the fabric is sturdy and cleans easily, too.

    Read More
    aloq01 December 26, 2015
  • Lightweight but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and disassemble (if you are moving it around or moving house). The fabric is pretty although not a super high quality, it snags and pills easily. These run on the small side and are not super comfortable, they make you sit pretty upright. Nice accent chairs for the price if you are looking to add a pop of color or fill up an empty corner in your house..

    Read More
    ohyouknowit December 22, 2015
  • very pretty,comfortable and sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it,it matches with her room,comfortable to sit and worth the price..

    Read More
    fcgarces September 4, 2014
  • Lovely Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs! They arrive in two pieces, you simply slide the back of the chair onto the seat. The quality is good for what they are. They arrived securely packaged and in excellent shape. We get tons of complements on these chairs. We needed chairs for our living room. The LR is not used regularly and the chairs are holding up well. If you had a lot of wear and tear they might not last as long. So glad we bought them.

    Read More
    victoria1985 April 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim S. July 10, 2017