Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Sutton Spring Leaf Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the pruce
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and great for the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 5, 2017
  • a bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    a bit uncomfortable. there is a bar that your lower back can feel when sitting. also there was some drooping material on the front below the cushion

    Read More
    walt e. February 13, 2017
  • Pretty but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is really pretty and bright and it is the perfect color to add a pop to my family room. I knew it wouldn't be an heirloom piece or be able to take heavy use but the main issue is with the legs. At least one leg of the chair doesn't screw in properly and keeps turning as the chair is used resulting in me having to keep going back and fixing it. I wouldn't suggest it for an active household as my now 4 year old is about to destroy it completely.

    Read More
    Deanna K. November 27, 2015
  • dblbb
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this chair

    Read More
    BRIAN B. July 23, 2015
  • Goldilocks
    Verified Purchase

    super, just a tiny bit high and a tiny bit firm

    Read More
    Maura P. April 21, 2015
  • Caron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I bought 2 and they were so easy to assemble. If you are looking for chairs to be a focal point you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Caron P. April 8, 2015
  • Good from the front, not the back
    Verified Purchase

    The back of the chair is really ugly. It's cushions are stiff. I have them in a formal sitting room that won't be used much, so I think they will hold up ok, but definitely not good for frequent use. They look good from the front, but have a really ugly crease in the back. I wouldn't have bought them if I'd known that's what the back looked like. I had to re-configure the room to make them work.

    Read More
    Christie S. March 18, 2015
  • love love love the chairs !!!
    Verified Purchase

    the 2 boxes arrived a day earlier than promised , the chairs were packed nicely and covered with a fabric like protective slipcovers, they were a sinch to assemle ( maybe 10 minutes ) and very solid . the chairs look EXACTLY as in the pics and we love the colors and the design , it is a quality fabric with an embroided leafy design that looks even nicer than we figured from the pics. the color is exactly as on the website and the million dollar effect on our livingroom cost us very little ... not a bad investment . i am a big guy and this chair has very generous measurements and i fit in it very comfortably with room to spare sadly i think it may be sold out now but keep on the lookout for it , its well worth the wait . Joe

    Read More
    OstkUser22886 March 9, 2015
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and in good shape. Easy to put together. Color is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    pagrammie3 August 27, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair as it is small and just what I need for my small apartment. It is true that it is quite firm, so if you like a soft cushion, this is not for you. I love the colors as it brightens up my room and goes well with my window treatment. which is a sage green. I feel that you get what you pay for and this chair is worth the money. However,I do believe that it is more of a ladies chair. My friends think it is beautiful!

    Read More
    duffydog2 March 22, 2014
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived quickly and was super easy to put together. It's comfortable and looks great in my den!

    Read More
    iluvgiraffe March 8, 2014
  • Attractive design
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this chair if it won't get much use. It looks great. Love the design, pattern, material. Insufficient cushion support in the seat. It will sag soon unless you're a 60 lbs child like my daughter.

    Read More
    marin3 February 22, 2014
  • No Surprises! A Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Before buying, I read most of the reviews so expected a good product and got one! We wanted smallish chairs for limited spacing in the dining room and ones that could easily be moved to our living room for extra seating. Everything about these chairs is as stated by other reviewers. They are easy to assemble, the color is bright and the look is contemporary. If you have cozy, comfortable chairs in mind, these may not suit but I'd say they are slightly better than you'd find in a doctor's office waiting room.

    Read More
    ginnyingeorgia February 15, 2014
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for a guest bedroom. It was the perfect color and style for the room. It is very firm and I probably would not buy it for somewhere it would get a lot of use. Assembly was easy. There was a washer missing for one of the legs. I contacted customer service and asked for a replacement to be sent and was told they would send it but it would probably be quicker if I went to the hardware store and purchased one. Then they would reimburse me. Not a big deal, but it was annoying that it wasn't there to begin with. Initially there was a chemical smell but this dissipated after a few days. Overall, I am happy with this purchase and would recommend it for a low use area.

    Read More
    jasmine48 February 14, 2014
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic chair! Color is a softer green than lime but brighter than olive. You can not go wrong with this price! Not a petite chair but not large either. Perfect for an apartment, office or bedroom.

    Read More
    dell2009 December 19, 2013
  • Perfect chair for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!! The green matches my bedspread almost perfectly....love the pattern...it's just a great chair for a reading corner in my master bedroom. I'm tall (6ft) and i fit well. I wish it was maybe 3 inches deeper, but that's just because I have long legs. No complaints at all. Great buy!!

    Read More
    chesschik47 December 11, 2013
  • Sturdy, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The textile pattern matches perfectly, a problem which can occur with inferior products. The chair provides supportive yet comfortable seating, but I need a small extra pillow to be able to sit back and put my feet on the floor.

    Read More
    aloq01 February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair, exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Very comfortable. Nice fabric. Color is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    ctgiles February 3, 2013
  • my daughter loves the chair its very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, cozy perfect for my daughter room and has good quality.

    Read More
    fcgarces January 28, 2013
  • Color is Vivid
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this chair was much brighter in person than I thought it would be and it did not work for the space I intended it for. I ended up sending it back. But it seemed to be well made. It is bright though! I wanted a pop of color, but this was just too much for me.

    Read More
    ajtoday January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links