Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Sutton Modern Damask Turquoise Blue Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    they are comfortable chairs and we love the pop of color

    Read More
    legacybaby November 28, 2016
  • Very pretty chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair really held up well for the use it got. We put it in our living room where 4 boys and 3 moms often sat on it. We wore it out but for the money it did great and we got a lot of compliments on it as well.

    Read More
    wendyreininga September 8, 2016
  • Beautiful chair

    I have had this chair for 2 years. It's beautiful, comfortable, looks great in my bedroom. I love it.

    Read More
    Derekca M. January 12, 2016
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these 4 years ago and they have held up very well. ( and I have 3 little boys!) They are comfortable and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lindsey S. November 14, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite chair of all time for sitting and watching TV in my bedroom. I was extremely disappointed when it was left behind in our last move across country and you were sold out of them when I tried to replace it. I keep looking to see if you get them in again!

    Read More
    Jan P. October 19, 2015
  • Cool chair, as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair to fill a corner of a room, and to be honest I was more interested in looks than comfort. It's a little hard to sit in, but it's to be expected when you look at the shape (it's not meant to be a comfy chair). Love the pattern, the color, the price... it does a perfectly good job as a chair, especially if you don't plan spending an entire evening in it. The fabric is a tight weave so I can see that it would do a good job of repelling liquids or stains - at the very least it's not one of those chairs where dirt would sink into the fabric. Would recommend if you're looking for an accent piece.

    Read More
    nginla October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these chairs because I loved the color. When it arrived I was so pleased! It was exactly as it was pictured. The chair is very easy to assemble, just screw the legs into place and slide the back into the designated place on the chair. The chair is a little stiff sitting in it but I think it will get a little softer with use. I loved it so much I ordered a second chair to go with it. I am going to be sure to scotchguard the chair because it is a cream colored base. LOVE these chairs and already have tons of compliments on them!

    Read More
    marykrejci July 9, 2013
  • Lovely chair - great color
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to put together and is a great accent piece in our living room. I was afraid the chair would be very small from reading some of the reviews, but was pleasantly surprised. It's the perfect size for what we need. Would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    sgreggs June 28, 2013
  • I like this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have really been enjoying this uniquely patterned chair. The upholstery work is very nice with sturdy white stitching and proper alignment of pattern. Assembly was very simple and it looked like it had been previously assembled by QA, so everything really did slide into place. Exellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    pollysq June 20, 2013
  • Bright and cheerful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like how bright and colorful these chairs are in our house. The design is nice and I receive lots of compliments on the chairs. The only problem is that they show the slightest amount of dirt on the white. They are not too big and are pretty comfortable. I would recommend these chairs to someone who does not have kids or pets.

    Read More
    rzc08 June 19, 2013
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are exactly as described, and I loved them so much more when I saw them in my home! Word of warning to people who might be buying: They are light, so they will scoot across hard wood floors if someone sits in them. Mine are on a rug, so it's no big deal. Also, the back just fits into a hole, it is not screwed in. So if someone leaned on the back, it would pop out. This could probably be fixed with some hardware.

    Read More
    countesskt June 11, 2013
  • Nice, small scale chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure about others questioning the color for this chair. It is a true turquoise, just as the picture indicates...perhaps it has to do with the monitor one has, but all I can say, is that the picture ended up matching closely to the real thing. This chair is ideal for small spaces. I have a small sun room and I ordered one chair to see if it fit the bill. My husband is very picky about having support in his chairs to read, and so far, he's happy with this chair! (Prior to purchasing this, we had scoured the stores for chairs, and he saw the prices out there, so I think he's pleased because the price point was much lower than what we saw.) The material is not exactly what I had expected, but it is fine. I had envisioned a more "polished cotton", but it is more of a "flat weave". The color is nice and bright, without being garish, as is the print. I have ordered another chair to sit in front of the bay window in the sun room. The assembly couldn't be easier. Nice for the price.

    Read More
    watercolorjerseymom June 4, 2013
  • Blue Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smaller chair for my small apartment, my living room walls are tourquise blue. The color is almost perfect. Very easy to assemble.Only took about 5 minutes.

    Read More
    fredm2013 May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chair. It's well made, got her very quickly and super easy to put together.

    Read More
    u2necie2 May 27, 2013
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Lights up the room !! Very Comfortable So chic :) Great quality Great Value

    Read More
    melanie1989 May 7, 2013
  • Colorful and good value

    This is a nice accent piece that is reasonably comfortable for short periods of time. Don't expect it to be a favorite to sit in for long periods of time but it is attractive enough to compliment a room.

    Read More
    leprosy May 3, 2013
  • Fun chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for an office that needed a pop of color. This was a perfect addition to a traditional office to give it a little personality.

    Read More
    cheri1213 April 28, 2013
  • Great ccent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant about ordering this chair. I have turquoise accents with black tables and beige furniture, but it added the perfect touch and pop of color to the room. Everyone admires it. Very light and easy to put together. On smaller side and very firm.

    Read More
    ctum April 7, 2013
  • Nice but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is nice and is definitely a great addition to my living room. However, I expected more in terms of quality. You get what you pay for - it is super light-weight and a bit more flimsy than I expected. However, it's pretty and comfortable enough. I thought it was wider - the back looks quite narrow. I love the colour and pattern, though I wish it was a bit more blue-ish than green-ish turquoise, but I would not buy this chair again.

    Read More
    nina7john April 3, 2013
  • Love this pretty little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chair, gave my bedroom just the right "POP". I think the color on-site was a good representation. Chair came well packaged, easy to assemble. Did it all by myself after carry up to my third floor bedroom. Couldn't be more pleased. This chair is the perfect bedroom side chair, I think it sits well considering the price.

    Read More
    ldavis778 March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links