| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $454.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Sutton Midnight Blue Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is a beautiful piece. I love the color as well as the contemporary flare it has! The only thing I wish was accurate was the color of the legs which on the picture shows as black and when I got the couch they were brown. Thankfully I had some Rust-Oleum Universal Titanium Silver spray paint to change them! So now I am a satisfied customer with the slight modification.

    Read More
    socialjones April 8, 2013
  • Really Cheaply Made Sofa. Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    How can they even sell this? This sofa is like a cardboard box covered in really cheap fabric. Honestly this is a complete waste of money and returning it now would be so hard that it wouldn't be worth it. A local store has a sofa of the same style for a little more. Their's must be better than this and I would assume worth the extra dough. Why didn't I get that one???? ugh..

    Read More
    voxny April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the lightest weighing sofa I ever had to handle. The color is right on! It truly is beautiful. The only problem is that the cushions in the seating are not that comfortable. I would reccommened this to someone who loved the contemporary look. It is very functional and again it is a Beautiful sofa!

    Read More
    283029 March 2, 2013
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice couch for a good price. very easy to assemble, and not heavy. not a couch to sleep on all day or lounge, def more of a sitting couch that's hip and cute! small, but ok.

    Read More
    mdoman2 January 28, 2012
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was a beautiful addition to my livingroom. This piece stands out and it is very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    barbie1564 November 28, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, fabric, color and quality of this sofa. My ONLY disappointment is that this piece is the only one in this color from Angelo:HOME. It's a bit wider than a love seat, but the seat width is about 4.5ft. I want to add another of the same size, and a chair, and an ottoman - all in the same midnight blue - but can't! I've gone to *** as well, to see if these pieces are available from the designer...and they are not. More's the pity.

    Read More
    ichaseballoons October 2, 2011
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged upon arrival, no damage and very nice fabric and styling. Suprisingly comfortable. Took a week before I found the pillows zipped into the bottom of the sofa :) Screw-on legs had dings in finish (a little magic marker solved that), sofa backrest won't completely snap down into position, but overall very pleased and suits its purpose in my waiting room just fine.

    Read More
    fusspot1 September 22, 2011
  • Neutral Review
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with buying something like a sofa online is that you can't sit on it. The sofa is comfortable enough, but I may not have bought it if I could have sat on it. The back does not fit my back well.

    Read More
    panimucha September 6, 2011
Sponsored Links