Today: $437.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Sutton Lotus Green Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Accent Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this love seat is spot on and the ease of construction was amazing. This is not a lounging piece of furniture, but it is fine for entertaining, and for that perfect piece of accent furniture. It is very easy to clean and still looks brand new after 3 years and 4 dogs!

    Read More
    squirlie June 3, 2015
  • Perfect color, size, price and style? What's not t
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out better than anticipated. My architect/designer could not believe it. Need a smaller than usual love seat to fit in a new studio therapy office. Wanted clean lines, nothing overstuffed. The color gorgeous and blends beautifully with the forest wall mural behind it. All my clients are comfortable in it, which is a tough bill to fill because it means tall men and it y women need to feel comfortable sitting for up to 90 minutes. Usually men need a longer cushion and women need a shorter one-this works for all body sizes. My husband weighs 240 (unfortunately!) and found it ver comfortable, and he's really picky about comfortability for sofas and chairs. And the price! Gosh, with club o discounts and credits I bought this for under $300! That was better than I found in consignment stores! The fabric is a soft but durable fabric. Buy it!

    Read More
    jsptherapy March 23, 2013
  • Sacrifice Comfort for Beauty?
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful and fits perfectly in my living room. I have to say I was very pleased when I saw it. I assembled it myself and was very easy to do. However...it isn't that comfortable. The cushion is hard and not the type of chair you want to sit in and read a book. It's more for looks than anything else. That is where I am disappointed. I want beauty and comfort an sacrificed one in this purchase.

    Read More
    gigimari March 13, 2013
  • Awesome Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I initially did not want to purchase this item because of the corduroy-look. I wanted something more formal. I'm so glad I purchased it. It is gorgeous!! The color is perfect. I have it in an upstairs den (not very much room), and it's a perfect fit. The loveseat is just the right size for two people. It's small enough to fit in a small space but large enough to look well worth the money. It was so easy to put together. Great find. Thanks again O!

    Read More
    andersp01 March 11, 2013
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair and looks great in our office! Love the color

    Read More
    mimej February 27, 2013
  • Great Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a room In a new home I purchased that I had no idea what I would do with. I purchased an area rug from Overstock, this Loveseat, and had two beautiful pictures of my daughter who passed away put in this room. The room is very peaceful, calming, and I just love the way it all came together.

    Read More
    jerzgrl62 February 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this loveseat! My living room is small so I needed something about 4' long or less for the space that would compliment my couch. It's cute and comfortable and that's what I wanted. Was delivered quick too!

    Read More
    marynpeters February 1, 2013
  • Loved the first one so much I bought another
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one for my small living room last winter. I liked it so well I ordered a second. The size for a love seat is small but that is what my space needs. I love the color and the fabric on the pillows is just trendy enough. It was easy to assemble. I did them myself in just a few minutes.

    Read More
    yoopergal60 November 22, 2012
  • It's small!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how small the item actually is. It's more of a "big chair" than a love seat. To assemble, you need to push the backboard into place. It's easy to do but there is nothing to secure it. It doesn't seem very sturdy. The pillows which were included are very nice.

    Read More
    mamainva October 4, 2012
  • Lovin this Love Seat!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving my new love seat. it is very comfortable and the arm-rests are great. it fits perfectly in this little nook i have (NYC apts are small) and the couch is very light weight/easy to move around. the pillows are great additions (at first i thought they forgot to send them, but later learned that they were in the underside of the cushions in a zippered pocket - great storage if i need to move this couch again!)

    Read More
    niffo August 2, 2012
  • Sweet little sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a professional interior designer, staging a very small house for my son and his wife for resale. The living/dining room is 12' X 14' and acts as the walkway from the kitchen to private areas, so I needed a small scale sofa to show potential buyers that the room can function well - with a group conversation area, in addition to a dining table and chairs. This little love seat is perfect. It comes unassembled, but takes less than five minutes to assemble, and anyone can do it. The fabric is a nice quality, and the workmanship is very nice for the price. The seat is upright and firm.

    Read More
    sydnea March 9, 2012
  • Just what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat was exactly what we were looking for. Although not very comfortable, it will go in our formal living room and goes well with rest of furniture. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    ronnie77 January 4, 2012
  • great loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    the loeseat is perfect for our basement rec room Size is just right and the color is great.

    Read More
    whippnj December 7, 2011
  • Lovely, quite lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I've shopped for a replacement loveseat for over 2 years. I just didn't want to buy something to drop a piece of furniture in the room. This loveseat is comfortable, good bounce to the springs, and was very easy to assemble. No tools were required. The color is striking enough, while fitting in to a well established room. I enjoy this piece very much.

    Read More
    lauri3 October 25, 2011
  • Sutton Green Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I think anyone who wants a small loveseat for occasional seating would love this great piece. It matched perfectly to the description and I was not dissapointed when it arrived. So easy to put the legs on and it was all set to go!

    Read More
    santal August 17, 2011
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Quite comfy, somewhat firm seat, really nice mellow color. Finished out my living room nicely, the rest of the furniture I have in this room is considerably more expensive and you would not know that this loveseat isn't in the same price range. As a previous reviewer stated it is easy to put te legs on correctly, no biggie, easy to fix, five minutes to assemble or as the case may be, "re-assemble"!

    Read More
    lesliem123 May 26, 2011
  • nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase from overstock, and, like last time, I am very happy with the product and the time it took to get it delivered. I bought this sofa for my study. I was looking for a comfortable, smaller, loveseat, and this fit the bill. It looks very nice, is comfortable, and I like that it came with three matching pillows. Very easy to put together. Not heavy at all (had to carry it to the second floor, which was a breeze), but sturdy anyway. I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    blue8899 May 19, 2011
  • What you see is what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase. I have yet to be disappointed with Overstock. I really depend on the customer reviews. This little love seat was easy to put together and two people can actually sit on it. No, it is not Ethan Allen, but neither is the price. I priced numerous love seats, and this seemed the best quality for the price. Even poor quality furniture at the stores goes for a premium price. It is firm, but pretty comfy...I am not a fan of overstuffed furniture, so getting absorbed into my couch is not my preference. I think the arms will take the biggest beating, but so far it is sturdy and looks great! Cute and functional.

    Read More
    jellyman May 12, 2011
  • good looking but not that comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good looking overall. But not that comfortable - very hard feeling. I would use it for decoration purposes. If you have friends over, it will be good for extra seating. Not the type of couch that you can lay there to watch a sport game or a movie.

    Read More
    boston109 May 10, 2011
  • 3RD PERFECT PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    3rd piece of Angelo-Home furniture we've bought and definitely not the last. No-nonsense design that remains warm and inviting. Incredible construction, materials and accessories. One warning...everyone's computer shows colours a bit different so read the reviews for feedback on that. I had read reviews where people were surprised at how green Lotus is compared to the pic. Having already bought furniture in Lotus, we already knew and LOVE it.

    Read More
    etw1 May 2, 2011
Sponsored Links