Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Sutton Feathered Paisley Amethyst Purple Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite chair in my home. It is my get away chair after work everyday.

    Read More
    Mary Beth C. June 30, 2017
  • Bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair makes a nice accent chair for the bedroom; however, it is small. Even though I measured before ordering, I didn't realize how small it would feel. Definitely not a reading chair. Sitting for a few minutes is great but not longer.

    Read More
    Kathy L. April 30, 2016
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair easy to assemble. The purple color is not a deep as in the picture and the print is more on the olive side. This is a nice chair and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    b6277 September 11, 2013
  • Very nice, but wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my "purple room" but the paisley print was green. From the picture I expected beige or gray. So, If you love celery green, this is the chair for you! I had a no-hassle return and refund which I really appreciated.

    Read More
    janemet23 July 24, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty chair and comfortable too. Looks nice in the sitting area in our office.

    Read More
    badchoice May 14, 2013
  • A chair that is so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I do wish it would have been a different color but I am very pleased with the chair. It was so easy to put together and it is so comfortable. It was delivered right to my door in record time.

    Read More
    mspet58 April 18, 2013
  • Looks good but doesn't sit so great
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was purchased as an accent piece for my office--a place for me to sit when I was tired of sitting at my desk. It looks great and is the perfect size, but I have to say the back is too low and the seat too deep to be really comfortable for any length of time. I had to put two pillows in it to feel as if I "fit" the chair (I'm 5'4", roughly 125 pounds, so not exactly a tiny person). All in all, it's not a terrible purchase. As I said, it looks nice and my office cats are more than happy to curl up in it. But I wish it was more comfortable so I could use it more.

    Read More
    ownedbycats March 7, 2013
  • Received Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the chair the box it was in was in perfect condition, however removing the chair from the box the right arm was snapped in half. The chair looked cheap, this is not a chair for everyday use. If you are looking for a chair to stage apartments/houses then you should get it. The plus side overstock's return policy is awesome and I was refunded right away.

    Read More
    pinklady03 December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful and comfortable chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous chair. It is comfortable and roomy. Well made. Easy to assemble. Colors and description on the website are very accurate.

    Read More
    adi29 November 5, 2012
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these as accent chairs. The boxes were damaged in shipping however the chairs were luckily not damaged. The quality seems decent however, the seat cushion is very stiff to sit on. I'm hoping these will soften with wear. The assembly was super easy, just back & legs. The fabric & color are an exact match to the picture. For the price, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    sophie76 August 24, 2012
  • Good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these chairs for a formal sitting room or an accent chair, not everyday use. Nice purple color - not as dark as the chair in the picture as I had anticipated. I purchased 2 for a formal living room in front of a window - they look nice with my wood floors & an antique side table between them. Worth the $$ I spent - but wouldn't use it for everyday use. Super easy to put together too. 4 legs & slide on the back - can't get my simpler!

    Read More
    lsnyder12 March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links