Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Sutton Charcoal Black and White Vine Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    They are tiny, but they are cute. However, the size wasn't the issue; screwing in the legs was the problem. It felt as though they would break. The quality is just not that great:-(

    Read More
    Jennifer P. December 27, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece! It looks lovely in my space. It isn't super comfy, but it's perfect for my formal space.

    Read More
    juniperjenny December 3, 2016
  • Love this Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and comfortable. Easy to assemble Gives a nice bit of pizzazz to bedroom or living room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 22, 2015
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, not comfortable, okay for an accent piece that is not used frequently.

    Read More
    kellysan5 July 16, 2014
  • Really nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this loveseat. It was extremely easy to put together and looks very nice. It is a little on the small side and it is VERY firm. Up close it does look a very dark charcoal gray, almost but not quite black. However from further away, it does look black. The pillows are a nice touch and are a brickish color. Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase of this and look forward to many years of use with it.

    Read More
    lionstar21 February 3, 2014
  • Nice loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I like this loveseat. It's a good size for my office and it was easy to assemble. The color looked more black in the photo, but it is definitely an off- black or charcoal color. The pillows look more like a cranberry color in person and not a bright red.

    Read More
    sunflower2013 October 17, 2013
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Fine furniture this is not--but for the price it is a stylish piece in a hard-to-find size. It made a nice companion to a larger sectional. The pattern can serve almost as a neutral and worked well on a detailed antique carpet.

    Read More
    carlosspain September 26, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat looks adorable! I have had so many compliments on it! It's a perfect accent to my small sitting area.

    Read More
    kimmy76 July 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Loveseat.
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is very classy looking, comfortable and sturdy. I expect to enjoy it for a long time.

    Read More
    chocolatereigns July 11, 2013
  • 3 Years and still holding up.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cool piece of furniture that has held up well. the fact that it comes apart is a nice feature for moving it around. Not the most comfortable loveseat ever and it's not very big but it is a nice accent piece and that's what we purchased it for.

    Read More
    mjf0509 February 20, 2013
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase and the setup was easy, screw on the legs and the throw pillows are in the bottom of the loveseat. I was going to order a similar product from West Elm, same quality but about $400 more, glad I came here instead. :)

    Read More
    taylor70 January 7, 2013
  • Great fruniture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these love seats for my living room. They were shipped promptly and look great in the room. Extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    kedwards1909 November 16, 2012
  • Grea loveseat, okay condition upon delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my teeny tiny apartment, for which it fits perfectly. Assembly was SUPER easy, just screw in the legs, pop up the top, and go. The cushions are a bit firmer than I'd like, but I think it may just need to be broken into more. The design is beautiful, and unlike what someone else said, the pillows look nice as well and go well with the couch. I'm very happy I bought it! I wanted to comment on Overstock customer support, which had been so helpful during my delivery fiasco even when it wasn't their fault (it was UPS's). However, those flaws I pointed out above (a LARGE crack in one of my couch legs, as well as a rip in the back of the couch), I don't think were from the delivery process; I think they were simply not checked over. Since it's still on warranty though, I have no doubt that Overstock will take care of it fine. But I guess we'll see, I'll update my review if necessary. Since my issues above are probably defects/not the norm, I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    coconutti September 16, 2012
  • Great little sette
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughter's studio apartment and the size and quality are perfect. She finds it comfortable to relax on and loves the way it looks. Was delivered to her building on time (and very quickly - no more than a week after ordering) and she simply took it out of the box, screwed on the legs and sat down. No pillows arrived with this settee (they were included in the description) but she didn't care because she was buying other pillows to go with it so we didn't pursue it. A great, reasonably priced piece that fit our needs. And you can't beat the shipping charges ($1 that day!)

    Read More
    tgcooper August 24, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Beautiful piece. Great buy for the money. Very comfortable too.

    Read More
    princessfancyfeet July 27, 2012
  • I am very happy with this loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this loveseat for a year, and I have had many compliments on it. I use it in my living room as an accent piece since I have a larger, bulkier sectional.

    Read More
    nesegirl May 25, 2012
  • Only one complain !
    Verified Purchase

    No doubt it's a cozy accent furniture that went well with my black leather clouch, the only complain I have is that the color combination says BLACK n WHITE whereas the received crunch was DARK GREY and CREAM, which makes it look dull rather than the POP OF COLOR I was going for. The Assembly was super quick and has been doing good till now . I was disappointed with the color that's all. But I love it no matter what :)

    Read More
    aansh1327 March 14, 2012
  • comfortable but too expensive for the item.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recomment, it is too much money for this item. easy to put toguether but the legs are of terrible quatlity. It looks nice, print it pretty but be sure to notice that the color is charcoal and beish not black and white.

    Read More
    portalg January 28, 2012
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it to use in my living roon, however, it was smaller than I thought and did not look good inthe room. I did not return the item as I found another use for it. I should have read the entire description as it was as described. my bad for not reading!

    Read More
    connie19 January 25, 2012
  • Like this
    Verified Purchase

    We have this and 2 chairs in our confrence room looks great!

    Read More
    pat123455 December 12, 2011
Sponsored Links