Read All Reviews for Handy Living Sutton Accent Arm Chair Charcoal Black and White Vine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It was easy to put together. It was comfortable.

    Read More
    Marseya K. April 10, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy build for the price, small chair looks great in formal sitting area. Fabric is high quality.

    Read More
    Deb December 8, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent chair. It is comfortable to sit in. The white vine is not a bright white, more of a light grey.

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 21, 2016
  • C. Cole
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful chair I love it!,

    Read More
    Carolyn C. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these dor our formal living room ti match our red couch. They are perfect. Not only do the look great but they are comfortable.

    Read More
    hotcooking June 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two of these for years now in 2 different houses - and they work perfectly in both!

    Read More
    Jeanine B. May 29, 2016
  • small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    great quality chair but watch the measurements

    Read More
    marycatherine1212 December 21, 2015
  • Rough, ez assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller sitting area. Nice though. Not comfy.

    Read More
    shanalb December 11, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well in limited space.

    Read More
    jlzimm November 10, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price. Very easy to put together. I get a lot of compliments on them. Yes, I bought two! 😄

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 6, 2015
  • Chair fabric really sucks! Very cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Material is not good! Very cheap looking. One of my room is black/white. I thought this chair will be good edition. It looks ok but very unhappy about the quality of the product.

    Read More
    house120 December 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cleaniaq February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    justdommys January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachna C. September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links