Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $238.49

MSRP: $474.00

Save $235.51 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Seth Caribbean Blue Linen Curved Back Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to spruce up my family room with some color and comfort. These chairs and the sectional are both.

    Read More
    Nancy A. August 6, 2017
  • Arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these chairs the first one I received went together great. I just received the second and the metal bracket the back of the chair is supposed to slide onto is bent and it won't go together

    Read More
    sandysout10 August 3, 2017
  • Not the best....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just needed a chair for staging a home we were selling. This was perfect for that. It is quite uncomfortable to sit in and flimsy. Feels like cardboard backing.

    Read More
    stealthedeal July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Modern Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is wonderful. The fabric is soft & durable. The chair is very comfortable. Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Melissa H. July 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice chair and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Delores J. July 1, 2017
  • My new chair
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily and is very comfy!

    Read More
    Gail C. June 9, 2017
  • Love this blue armchair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this chair for my family room. It is a medium size, comfortable, easy to assemble chair. Love this color blue, and the material. Looks great in my space.

    Read More
    Wanda M W. June 7, 2017
  • Sturdy fabric, pretty color, lower backs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even though I measured how tall these would be compared to other chairs we have, I was surprised at how low they are in the back. Best way to imagine this is sitting in a doctor's waiting room, where those chairs hit your back. Chair is firm but comfortable and after acclimating to the lower back we are happy with them.

    Read More
    sally120 June 3, 2017
  • This is very cute, but it is pretty uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is cute and looks exactly like the picture with a beautiful color. That said, no one in our house likes to sit on this chair, and when we find the right thing somewhere else, we are likely to replace it. If you're putting a chair somewhere for decoration or very infrequent use, it looks great, but if you're going to use it much, I'd look elsewhere.

    Read More
    myshelle10 April 21, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for the reception area of the office. They match the Bradley sofa perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser742921 April 18, 2017
  • attractive, but won't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a attractive chair that gets noticed, but the way the legs attach, it's a bit wobbly with frequent use. Because the seat and the back are two separate pieces, it isn't sturdy enough to endure beyond a few years of infrequent use. It is comfortable which is a plus, but I can't recommend this at full price.

    Read More
    tangojuli April 1, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    very nice colour, and the shape from the front and side is nice, but when you receive the chair the back is separate and has to be attached causing an unsightly join in the fabric on the back ok if you plan on placing it against a wall

    Read More
    OstkUser497615 March 6, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Beautiful color and nice fabric. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jana G. January 27, 2017
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a perfect match to our family room. It is a very firm chair so not super comfortable to watch a movie but good for visiting friends etc. Material and quality are great and assembly was a breeze. I'm going to order a matching one.

    Read More
    Brandie M. January 25, 2017
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Legs broke off only a few weeks after we had this chair......could not be repaired

    Read More
    lovemoderndecor October 25, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor construction quality. It cost me $*, but i returned these chairs. I wouldn't have kept them if they were free.

    Read More
    Deborah K. October 14, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the office. Very nice and comfy.

    Read More
    Francesco S. October 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Comfortable. Nice fabric. Only qualm being that the back was rather hard to fit into the chair during assembly, but once complete it's not an issue!

    Read More
    EMMA H. September 27, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Low rating just because of the color. Actually never even took it out of the box. I took a chance on ordering this but had to return it due to the color. It was too blue and I needed more of a turquoise/jade.

    Read More
    Robin J. September 10, 2016
  • The perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed and very durable. Nice color and fabric. Exactly what was expected. It had a strong manufacturer's odor that disappeared over time.

    Read More
    farfallabella July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links