| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $486.62

MSRP: $957.00

Save $470.38 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Rockford Pumpkin Orange Velvet SoFast Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're on the fence about purchasing this, don't be! It's a lovely sofa in a beautiful, warm shade of coral. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it's a tad more stiff than I was expecting. Architecturally, it looks great!

    Read More
    katsjazz August 21, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa is very beautiful looks exactly like it does on the overstock site!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1180620 August 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is what you would expect for the money in terms of quality construction but the color is very rich and the velvet holds up really well. It's just the right size for my room. Comes in a big heavy box- ask the UPS guy to push it through your door.

    Read More
    bbcolo13 August 4, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to replace a much older couch in my family room. It was delivered promptly, easy to assemble, not quite as stout as I expected, but substantial enough for my needs.

    Read More
    JANET G. May 24, 2017
  • Overly Firm Sofa and Issues with Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these sofas. Upon delivery, one of the boxes was completely destroyed with pieces of the couch hanging out and damaged. We refused delivery with UPS (which made UPS angry). Overstock did fix the problem and sent out a new sofa. They look nice, but the seat cushions are very firm. I"m hoping they will loosen up with wear, but right now, the couch is really uncomfortable. We tried a lot of sofas before purchasing, and this one stands out as the hardest. Had we tried this sofa out in a store first, we would not have purchased. Now we are making due since returning would be too difficult. Hopefully, comfort will come in time.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. May 15, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love orange couch. It goes perfectly in my living room. My son and I assemble it with little struggle. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052555 May 15, 2017
  • Very happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fast shipping, always great. Amazingly easy to assemble, all by myself. Surprisingly comfortable, perfect color as shown in photo. Great purchase for the price. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Meryl L. May 3, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was damaged and ripped upon arrival. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Joseph C. April 25, 2017
  • Money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous, easy to put together, and sturdy. Good buy.

    Read More
    indigo108 April 17, 2017
  • Rockford pumpkin orange velvet so fast sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much I brought another to make living room complete.

    Read More
    Delphine S. March 12, 2017
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this couch several weeks ago for my teenager's basement hangout space. Although it came in a large, heavy box, it is an attractive piece and easy/quick to assemble. My son uses it daily and finds it very comfortable. Additionally, it held up well to 2 recent large gatherings of teenage boys, which resulted in a stain that was easily and completely removed with just a rag and warm soapy water. Very happy thus far!

    Read More
    luvcabos February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this couch - it looks exactly like the photo. Easy to assemble because there is no assembly! Comes all ready to go. Sat in it for thirty minutes or so, very comfy. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    zomer November 10, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa love the orange color. Very comfortable

    Read More
    DEEPA S. October 14, 2016
  • My copy of Grapes of Wrath is ruined
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this sofa for almost a month now and the middle is already sagging in and deflating. The sofa is supposed to have a middle leg but the one that came with mine is too short and I have to prop a book under it. If I pay over $* for a piece of furniture, I expect the right materials to be shipped with it. I am now afraid to sit in the middle of my ridiculously expensive sofa in fear that it will break in half. Not that I'm overweight but because the middle leg is too short!

    Read More
    Lillian W. September 19, 2016
  • Pretty and velvety
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! The color is like a soft pumpkin color. The velvet is so soft . It was easy to put together . We followed the directions and had it together in about thirty minutes. It's really comfortable too!

    Read More
    jw September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful value!
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat firm. And I might modify the back cushions to make them more secure. But for a sofa in a box, it's AWESOME! Very nappable. Fabric is soft but durable.

    Read More
    Anna J. September 13, 2016
  • Disappointed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned my sofa for less than a year and two zippers have broken. I live alone and take care of my furniture so there's no excuse for this. It is very cheaply constructed and uncomfortable to sit on. I plan on donating it in the very near future. :(

    Read More
    Annette S. August 26, 2016
  • I sleep with my pumpkin
    Verified Purchase

    That is, I sleep soundly on my pumpkin colored sofa. It very comfortable and was simple to assemble (nothing to it). Love the color and fabric. This piece is in my sunroom which is my favorite place for reading and taking naps. My black cat often hangs out here. The pumpkin color pops! Not bright just the color of a healthy pumpkin with attitude. Vp

    Read More
    Vincent P. August 12, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was cursing this purchase when I first started assembling it. It's not difficult to assemble, but it can be cumbersome for 1 person. I definitely suggest making this a 2 person job. But once assembled, I was surprised at how sturdy they were, and how comfortable. I wanted inexpensive furniture that looked great, and this fit the bill. Two full size couches for less than $1,100.00 works for me.

    Read More
    David G. June 21, 2016
  • Cheryl Farley
    Verified Purchase

    Might be five star. Have not received yet and hopefully it will be the correct color.

    Read More
    cheryl f. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links