Sale: $374.84

MSRP: $750.00

Save $375.16 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Park Avenue Turquoise Blue Velvet Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in excellent shape. A little stiff but still very comfortable. Has become my favorite reading spot.

    Read More
    Thomas S. April 25, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair, more teal than blue, comfy to sit in and is very soft. I paired this up with the green one and it looks great in the room.

    Read More
    James B. March 20, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed color nice, but chair not made well at all. Not returning only because using it to stage my house for sale.

    Read More
    KIMBERLY K. March 12, 2017
  • Chair is NOT Turquoise Blue but Turquoise GREEN
    Verified Purchase

    I am very upset about the color. Turquoise Blue would have fit perfect with the color scheme but I have learned a lesson on buying something on line with seeing it first. I was told you do not have a fabric swatch to send so I relied on the photo and description. Love the chair just wish I knew it was more of a green than blue.

    Read More
    Seattle Kay February 18, 2017
  • these chairs are adorable
    Verified Purchase

    2 chairs with footstools, I actually used the foot stool with the Christopher knight chair it's a cute look and perfect match

    Read More
    Jackie G. February 14, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the turquoise chair and I love the color. It matches my living room perfectly. The chair back is a bit lower but unless you bought it to nap in it's not an issue. The chair seat is somewhat firm but comfortable. I love that it came with a matching ottoman. The price was great and it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    debbiea February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to my home.
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments on this chair. The first thing my quest want to do is touch it and they say "oh my, its' velvet" It's so comfortable, elegant, and soft. The color matches the posted picture. I would highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Catherine H. January 26, 2017
  • Great sturdy chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly soft to the touch, color is more like sea foam, or light dusty bluish/greenish, rather than turquoise. Ottoman was sliding all over my wooden floors, but after I purchased a rug, problem solved!

    Read More
    Rimma F. January 24, 2017
  • Chairs are exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and chairs well constructed. I'm very happy with them

    Read More
    Cynthia G. January 21, 2017
  • Not Turquoise Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs because I wanted a bright Turquoise Blue toned chairs. This is more of a teal Green tone color. Pretty but not the color I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser891970 January 13, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So pretty to look at and comfy!

    Read More
    OstkUser510512 January 6, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Great color. Easy to clean. Needed to replace a leg and had a new one in days. Good company to work with.

    Read More
    Jeanne K. December 31, 2016
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is small but perfect for me at 5ft. The material is not velvet but microfiber.

    Read More
    Coleen H. December 28, 2016
  • Great chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This chair and fabric are perfect for what I wanted. It sits firm but comfortable and upright. The short nap velvet seems very durable. I already spilled a glass of red wine on it. Amazed, I sprayed with Folex Commercial Carpet Cleaner and wiped it off! Gone! I thought it was ruined but not. The chair and ottoman are easy for me to move for cleaning yet there is no shifting about. Truly a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Kathelen W. November 8, 2016
  • Good for an inexpensive chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is on the small side. But it's comfortable and works in the space that I needed it for. Be aware that the chair cushion is not removable, in case that matters to you. Nice color.

    Read More
    shanfle October 23, 2016
  • Plush Pizazz
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort & Color - Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Leane G. October 16, 2016
  • Looks great in room
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chair but it's definitely too small for adults and not particularly comfortable. On the other hand, my 7 year old loves it.

    Read More
    kmcd38 October 8, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Was package nicely. No damages. Color looks exactly as pictured. Comfortable and soft. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Stacy T. October 5, 2016
  • yummy
    Verified Purchase

    These cool little low back chairs are perfect for an open concept living area. They are a beautiful color and so soft to touch, animal hair has come off easy with my vacuum.

    Read More
    Lori D. September 20, 2016
  • Lovely, but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely, though not great for sitting for a long time. The back is really low so you can't actually put your head back and rest. Will be okay for my purposes because it will not be used all that often.

    Read More
    mirabai03 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links