| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $430.09

MSRP: $587.50

Save $157.41 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Park Avenue Sky Blue Hand-tied Accent Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs with ottomans are usually so overpriced. This was a great deal for fabulous quality. I use it in my home office and envision one day it will be in a baby boy's nursery. The color is a great accent color and so soft. It's easy to clean and lint roll if you have pets. Can go with any decor by adding a pillow that ties other colors together.

    Read More
    Tradyann F. August 21, 2017
  • Small accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Small accent chair, though it is the size as specified. My biggest complaint is after two years of sitting in a corner in our bedroom with my husband using it to put his shoes on every once in a while the Ottoman has broken. Not high-quality construction.

    Read More
    JGK August 1, 2017
  • Accent piece for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this simply as an accent piece for the bedroom based on its color. It is used infrequently by me to sit in, but the cats (ragdolls) love it !

    Read More
    bellwitch July 16, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fell apart almost immediately - the construction is awful. The arm pulled away from the body and we needed to have it repaired or throw it out as it was not able to be used.

    Read More
    dsmith59 June 7, 2017
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a smaller chair for my place and there was a good sale. The chair is very confortable and sturdy and light. My only issue is it collects the dust. But other than that i like it a lot.

    Read More
    Josh K. April 26, 2017
  • Cute and nice color
    Verified Purchase

    But the cushions are pretty hard. Great price.

    Read More
    chris k April 1, 2017
  • Excellent Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I received the chair and ottoman on time and in excellent condition. Had to put the legs on, but that was a simple process. I am very pleased with the chair and will soon be looking for some kind of matching couch. this was a great deal!

    Read More
    Judith R. October 31, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is not very comfortable but looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    Jordan B. October 2, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Received my chair yesterday all I can say is love,love,love it..Color was perfect..

    Read More
    elaine p. September 13, 2016
  • not sky blue.
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair. Unfortunately it is a sea foam green and not sky blue as it indicates and shows in the photo. I had to return it. This is the second chair that I purchased from overstock that was an incorrect color as indicated.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. September 9, 2016
  • perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair and ottoman! Great price! Color is exact match to what we were searching for! Super easy to put the feet/legs on (NO TOOLS NEEDED...just a few minutes!)

    Read More
    Christa T. August 20, 2016
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price, pretty color

    Read More
    Lauraine D. June 30, 2016
  • Bad Shipping Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging on this item was poor, and a corner of the item's fabric on the back was torn. Quality is subpar. I would not order again.

    Read More
    Kathryn J. May 12, 2016
  • Not so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is not soft and comfy. It's bumpy and hard. The ottoman is not flat on top as shown in the photo, but rounded. The color is just as pictured and is a nice baby blue. The microfiber covering has held up well and is easy to clean. The chair looks very nice in my living room, but it is not one you'd want to sit on for long periods of time. It's comfortable enough for a couple hours of TV watching, but not one you'd want to snuggle up in to read a book. The smaller size would make it a good bedroom chair you didn't sit in very often.

    Read More
    Maggie April 22, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a bit light weight but exactly as pictured - many compliments on this

    Read More
    Laurie A. March 10, 2016
  • Good Color- But
    Verified Purchase

    Not really comfortable. Looks good and is the right color and size for the area I chose. Still, it's a bit small and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    JOANND February 27, 2016
  • Ottoman Broke within a year
    Verified Purchase

    The Ottoman broke within in the first year. Chair is still in good condition.

    Read More
    Colleen F. January 3, 2016
  • Not blue
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair and ottoman, but definitely a little green.

    Read More
    nytocatony December 15, 2015
  • Sky Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not "sky blue" but more of a "sea foam" which is exactly what I was looking for. I get a lot of compliments when guests come buy. It is light weight yet strong and very easy to wipe off stains and move around. Also very comfortable. The picture is somewhat accurate so I am not sure why the manufacturer is calling it sky blue.Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Leslie A. October 31, 2015
  • love my little sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Small chair fits perfect in my bedroom, love the color, comfortable.

    Read More
    Olivia M. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links