Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $390.59

MSRP: $735.00

Save $344.41 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Park Avenue Retro Beige Dot Armchair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the design and the chair very comfortable but the quality overtime is just fair. The material began to show lots of wear after only a year.

    Read More
    Delroy G. August 12, 2017
  • Satisfied w this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a pair of these chairs and the color and fabric were as shown online. They are comfortable- I like the style and feel cozy when I sit down into the chair

    Read More
    jan s July 25, 2017
  • Very unhappy lady.

    I got this chair as a Christmas present from my daughter and was very disappointed at the quality of the material. It is way to thin for a chair and the cushion is not removable. I'm cutting loose threads constantly on the seat. If ever decide to shampoo it, I'm sure I will have no chair left. The material is very very thin and not worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1227117 June 22, 2017
  • Mrs. K
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the quality and price of my chair and ottoman. It was my first purchase through overstock, I was very impressed, it will not be my last purchase.

    Read More
    Marcia K. May 8, 2017
  • casual chair - have now used it for 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Plusses: easy to put together Cons: fabric is cheap, chair has too deep of a seat and colors of the fabric as very muted Three weeks in and the fabric shows sign of wear already! I have moved them out of my living room and into storage - don't waste your money on these chairs

    Read More
    holly d. February 28, 2017
  • LW
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. We haven't had it long enough to rate durability.

    Read More
    LINDA W. May 13, 2016
  • Sandra Pauly
    Verified Purchase

    I just received chair and ottoman very unhappy with material, very flimsy, colors were pretty just what I wanted but the right arm was broken during shipping or put together wrong at the factory. Do not think I will reorder

    Read More
    sandilp1 March 13, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    As described online. Love it!

    Read More
    peaches1943 February 8, 2016
  • Goof value
    Verified Purchase

    I converted a small bedroom to a home office, and I wanted a small chair and ottoman for reading. I ordered the chair/ottoman on Monday, Jan. 18 and received it the morning of Jan. 21. That is pretty darn quick! While I was waiting for delivery, I had second thoughts about the furniture being too big for the space. But I am very pleased that it is the perfect size. Easy to put legs on and the pattern's colors are beautiful Be warned that the seat cushion is attached to body of the chair, so vacuuming may be a challenge. All in all, I love the furniture and would recommend it if you have a SMALL area to put it in. Steve in Peoria, IL

    Read More
    Steve B. January 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this chair. It matches almost any sofa color

    Read More
    Yaa B. January 5, 2016
  • Quality lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and style, but it does not wear well at all. I've had it for 6 months and it looks like 26 years!

    Read More
    Rita H. November 6, 2015
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The most disappointing part of this purchase was how copletely dull the colors really are. It looks worn and dingy instead of nre and bright. The colors in reality just don't pop, it looks so different in the picture. In my living room it looks like an ols piece of furniture...I'm not pleased

    Read More
    Kathleen C. September 23, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the money back to low for me.

    Read More
    gramsa September 2, 2015
  • Very comfortable set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set!!!! Very comfortable, good looking and perfectly matches our interior!

    Read More
    Rene E. August 8, 2015
  • Charming Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really comfortable. The back is a little short for people over 5'6". A great chair for a smaller room or apartment. The price is right and a hard find with an ottoman.

    Read More
    James E S. June 23, 2015
  • Incredible statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This began a whole remake of my living area for the better. It is comfortable and cute. Very unique and the color palette is muted but easy to accent.

    Read More
    Michelle E. May 26, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just now purchased a replacement chair for the park avenue chair & ottoman. Cannot believe it was almost 5 years ago that I originally purchased this chair. The chair is still in useable condition but now has a small wear mark/tear in the cushion. I now have it on a porch and my dog lays in it. I would buy this again but just went for a new look in the replacement.

    Read More
    maryann j. January 30, 2015
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute chair. fits nicely into my small study. Love the print.

    Read More
    cheryl November 27, 2014
  • polka dot lover
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something fun and unique for my loft area. This was just the ticket! Colors are right on w the web pix. It's very firm yet very comfortable. I love the ottoman. It's a nice finishing touch. W five kids I think it was worth the money. Not too pricey if they wreck it and definitely not cheap looking for the price. Actually considering buying a second.

    Read More
    Crazymom5 October 29, 2014
  • Cute but not too comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is cute. Seat is uncomfortable - like sitting on a hard bubble. I don't expect it to last too long.

    Read More
    elle678 July 18, 2014
Sponsored Links