Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Napa Springs Tulip Red Set of 2 Chairs Indoor/Outdoor Wicker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs and comfortable.

    Read More
    marie February 10, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfy, nice looking. Have held up well outside over the years.

    Read More
    wendy R. November 4, 2015
  • outside chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. easy to fix. and comfortable.

    Read More
    superman1212 May 14, 2014
  • Fit for a queen!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packaged, fast shipment by "O".com...... They were very easy to assemble (just had to put the legs on -child's play). The back slides right in, then the cushions and your ready to go. They look fantastic on my balcony and are a pleasure to sit in and relax with a cocktail while having great conversation with a friend. Well worth the money - A++ product. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    jwd954 August 22, 2012
  • angelo chairs
    Verified Purchase

    style is wonderful. nothing like it in the stores that i have seen. comfy too. blends nicely with my other furniture. added splashy back cushions for drama. wonderfully pleased.

    Read More
    9606 May 2, 2012
  • Red is IN
    Verified Purchase

    i was amazed when i received the chairs. they were much more expensive looking than i expected. they went together fairly quickly and soon set the tone of my summer outdoor collection. i have purchased everything else from the cushions that came with the chair. RED is not normally a color i would use, but i found this color especially nice and appealing. the only negative, is that the legs were a bit less substantial. i am somewhat concerned that they will rust fairly easily. but in the meantime, i will enjoy the chairs!

    Read More
    fan5 March 22, 2012
  • very chic
    Verified Purchase

    the quality and design are excellent. easy to put together. it's a little on the small side. would be nice to have matching ottoman. it rained and the cushion is already stained. otherwise a nice designer worthy product.

    Read More
    avonnme October 18, 2011
  • Love, love, love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase! I bought the chairs on Sunday and received them the following Friday. Assembly was a breeze, and the chairs make a classy addition to my porch. They are very comfortable and durable. The only reason I chose 4 stars instead of 5 is that the color is closer to burnt orange than the red shown online, but that's my only gripe.

    Read More
    blf3383 October 16, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We had a hard time finding 2 comfortable chairs that would fit on our balcony. Not only do they fit perfectly but the have a very contemporary feel. Love them! Delivery was speedy.

    Read More
    ritasc August 31, 2011
  • Awesome Outdoor Set
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great quality resin wicker and finished well with vibrant pillows. A true bargain as they look like Frontgate or other expensive chairs but cost less than half the price.

    Read More
    felicites May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links