Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Napa Springs Tulip Red Chair Indoor/Outdoor Wicker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look great and are very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my deck. They were easy to assemble - almost no assembly... look great and are comfortable. Only down-side is that when I went to replace the cushions I could not find any that fit the chairs... So I had to have some made.

    Read More
    Mona W. June 20, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six of these chairs. Came in good condition and legs were easy to install.

    Read More
    marie February 10, 2016
  • Outdoor comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the quality and comfort of these chairs.

    Read More
    Tony A. August 24, 2015
  • Beautiful, comfortable, but not consistently made
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these chairs a couple weeks ago. It took me about an hour to get them unpackaged and put the legs on and they looked great! Then it rained. One chair's cushions repelled the rain and were dry in with the wipe of a towel, the other chair was a complete sponge and took days to dry. Fortunately I bought covers for them! The covers are not nearly as pretty, but work fine. So if you are buying them for outdoor use, plan to invest a few more dollars in covers. Overall a good buy and my neighbors are all taking turns enjoying them.

    Read More
    a4boston July 10, 2013
  • Nice color and quality- just wobbly legs
    Verified Purchase

    I like how this looks in my sun room- but the legs are wobbly.

    Read More
    alpapatel1 November 7, 2012
  • This chair rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair and the set of four that were listed- while the color of the cushion was misleading, the chair and the set are really comfy and well made- easy to assemble and sturdy. I am using these as indoor sunroom furniture so i cannot vouch how they hold up in the weather.

    Read More
    grandmadeb101 September 11, 2012
  • Snazy
    Verified Purchase

    I looked on several sites to compare prices. Overstock had the best price. The quality is excellent. We painted the legs black to give it a better look. The cushions are a burnt orange color not red, but it works for us.

    Read More
    6554over March 25, 2012
  • Would Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the loveseat and table (which for some reason is cheaper to purchase separately than together) and I haven't been this happy with a purchase in some time. The wicker frame ships as a single piece so the only construction to do is attaching the metal feet and sliding the back of the chair into place. The instructions were very easy to use and I had my chair together in around 5 minutes using just the tools that came in the box. My dad, who used a drill on the loveseat and table had his pieces together even faster. They're a nice addition to my terrace in that they don't overwhelm the space by being too big and don't look silly and small like some comparably priced pieces on other sites. Did I mention that this is more comfortable than the couch in my living room? I'd definitely recommend this to someone not looking to spend an arm and a leg on well-constructed outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    longislandliving March 21, 2012
  • Great chair - Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, but the "Tulip Red" is quite inaccurate... THe cushions are orange/rust, not red.

    Read More
    pcc03 March 20, 2012
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are great. they look wonderful on my deck. i bought 3 of them and grouped them together and got lots of compliments on them. Easy to assemble too. Great buy!

    Read More
    gmc1223 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links