Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Napa Springs Tulip Red 2 Piece Indoor/Outdoor Wicker Arm Loveseat and Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Style without Substance
    Verified Purchase

    Although The Love Seat Is Beautiful ...The cushions didn't Last a Week in Sunlight!! They Faded immediately

    Read More
    skipbomax October 2, 2014
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly and was easy to put together. It fits perfectly on my small patio.

    Read More
    yianni226 May 31, 2013
  • Good, not the best
    Verified Purchase

    After one year of use, through rain, sleet and Hurricane Sandy I can say this a is a very well made piece of furniture. It was easy to put together and aside from the table not being level I have no complaints about construction. I get plenty of complaints about the high-end look and of course if you've been in the market for wicker funriture for a while, you know this is a steal. A couple of things to consider: - If you're looking for red cushions look elsewhere as these are closer to orange. Due to sun exposure/fading they're no longer even close to being red. -The cushions still look great and have retained their firmness, but they're alittle too firm for my taste. - The firmness of the cushions combined with the short length of the seat make it feel like I'm sitting nearly perfectly upright. This isn't firniture for slouches.

    Read More
    longislandliving April 18, 2013
  • Great looking furniture, the legs are just wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I both this set with a extra chair for my sun room--it's looks nice but the table seems a bit too low..more like a foot bench to put your feet up on..and the legs on the table and chair are uneven--so they both wobble.

    Read More
    alpapatel1 November 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy Quality, very comfy. Better then I thought it would be

    Read More
    bkp3 August 3, 2012
  • Good quality, easy assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this every day! It went together quickly and they even sent the combo tool so i didn't have to use my own. Very light weight, i can pick up the whole loveseat and carry it wherever I want to try it out. Table is strong and lightweight too. I'm looking forward to many years with this furniture.

    Read More
    cbc67 June 13, 2012
  • Good love seat
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is solid and it is pretty comfortable to sit in. Overall a good value.

    Read More
    mjp1810 June 1, 2012
  • Nice Product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Set up in 15 minutes out of the box. cushins are not water resistant. Only downside so far.

    Read More
    plattypusllc October 7, 2011
  • Truly a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great modern set. Had been eyeing the metropolian set from frontgate but luckly I found this here at overstock. It is very similar for a much affordable price. Item is an expresso color and has that expensive look. The seat cushions are actually better than I expected, however the back support cushions are not really great quality but a great starting point. The color is beautiful!! It is the color of paprika seasoning. If you purchase this item you will not be disappointed. I had a bronze piece of glass cut for the coffee table and it makes it look expensive.

    Read More
    whykat007 August 14, 2011
  • BUY IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I struggled with weather or not to purchase this product. I shouldn't have worried, it is awesome. It was inexpensive, classy, and beautiful. I put it together myself without even ruining my manicure. My ONLY regret is that I didn't buy the set that included the 2 side chairs. This is a fantastic product at a fantastic price, and shipped straight to my door. I am very very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    italics20 August 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David F. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links