Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Napa Springs Red Tulip 6 Piece Indoor/Outdoor Wicker Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looked great at first but faded quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Great furniture set but we've barely used it and the color of the pillows has already faded away. Major drawback! The frames themselves are good and sturdy and have had no problems with them. I'll have to find new pillow covers now! :(

    Read More
    soozy101 December 9, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. changes the whole pool area. Modern colorfull and easy to put together.

    Read More
    superman1212 May 14, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great value. The wicker is sturdy and well made. HOWEVER, the fabric used for the cushions is cheap and horrible quality. I had the set for 3 weeks and the cushions were sun bleached. Very, very disappointing! Regretting not buying a sunbrella or like product. I am now looking for replacement covers!!

    Read More
    kturdsgn March 29, 2014
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set. We ordered the 2 chair set last year and were happy with the quality so we ordered this set for our BBQ area. It fit perfectly and we couldn't be happier. The delivery was incredibly fast, too!

    Read More
    napamich October 29, 2013
  • Fabulous Set! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We took a risk and bought this set a few weeks ago. It is a big gamble buying such a large amount of furniture without getting to sit in it first. Boy, were we glad we did. First, you can't beat the price for the amount of pieces you get. Second, it arrived in three days...six gigantic boxes free of charge. Not sure how Overstock does that, but we were impressed. The "wicker" is actually plastic, so maybe I didn't read the description close enough, but I'm actually glad it's plastic. It will probably last longer and does not look cheap in any way The color is awesome. Love it. The only thing bad I can say is that the seat cushions tend to slide around because the base is flat. I'm going to put something in between the cushions and the base to keep them from sliding. The cushions are initially comfortable but could use a little breaking in. Looking forward to lounging about on this set for many years to come.

    Read More
    barthish August 14, 2013
  • LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have been researching a nice patio set for 3 years and have been waiting to finish my patio. I finally got it done and covered so I can have a nice set. This is exactly what I have been waiting for!! love it!

    Read More
    janeendo May 29, 2013
  • Great Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    I"m always a bit nervous about making a large furniture purchase onlikne, but have ordered from Overstock before and have had good luck. This Patio set, however, passed my excpectations. It's very high quality, made to last and looks very good. I love that it's modular, so I can move things around or take some ;pieces to my back deck if I want to. I would recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    marklchitown May 1, 2013
  • Enjoyable
    Verified Purchase

    this product was great and is very comfortable. had an issue with a cushion and it was quickly replaced.

    Read More
    iknead1 May 11, 2012
Sponsored Links