Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Napa Springs Ocean Blue 4 Piece Indoor/Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set can be arranged together (or separately) in a number of different ways. The pillows are comfortable, and the color is a bright contrast to the dark wicker. Relatively easy to put together. I was also able to remove the pillows and wash the covers in the washing machine (cold, delicate cycle). The color has faded slightly since purchased, but I don't think that is necessarily unexpected as the pieces sit in the sun all summer.

    Read More
    Carley W. May 26, 2017
  • thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    modern, comfortable, perfect

    Read More
    Gabrielle F. September 9, 2016
  • Comfortable good quality and prize
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor wicker sectional looks great and is very comfortable . I get lots of compliment for it . My family and I love it.

    Read More
    Lisa. H February 16, 2016
  • Loved it at the beginning!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this patio set I just loved it so very much, it was perfect & looked great in my backyard. I got pillows and a rug and umbrella to match. The color stated to fade about 9 months later and we even covered it up much of the time, but, we live in Southern California and the sun is always hot so I was ok with a little fading. The sun also made the fabric start tearing. We have had the set for 2 years now and the cushion's are all torn up. We turn them over when people come to visit, but now they are beginning to rip on the good side too. I contacted Overstock and asked if there were other cushion's that I could get and they said that they were sold out and had no answers for me. Also, because it had been 2 years the warranty that they would honor was over. I then contacted the maker, Angelo: Home, and a very nice woman named Michelle told me that they didn't have anything like those cushions anymore. She said that she would contact Overstock and try to help. It has taken several months, and I had pretty much lost hope that I was going to get any help with this problem and have to just bite the bullet and pay to get the cushions covered myself, but, then I got an email from Overstock and they are going to refund me 1/2 of what I paid for the set. I really am very happy with everyone's help with this problem. The material for the cushions just were not sturdy like the pillows and umbrella material. Also, if I had to junk the set, that would have been a shame because the seats themselves are just fine and I love the grey color. I have bought so much on Overstock over the years, it is my first place to go to shop online, so I am very happy that they did the right thing and refunded me. The material was just not the right kind to leave out in the sun. From now on I am going to put all cushions in large patio boxes to protect them fro the elements.

    Read More
    lisaspring November 4, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    After looking thru multiple furniture sites, this is a nice, modern, quality piece for the price. The ocean blue colour is unique that you don't always see in patio furniture (mostly beige, browns, greys, whites) so it is nice to have a bit of pop/fun with your outdoor space. Compared to other options and prices for a similar look - we think this is good value. Our patio looks great!

    Read More
    ceandes May 6, 2013
  • HAPPY IN THE DESERT
    Verified Purchase

    I PUCHASED THE FOUR PIECE SET FOR UNDER MY GAZEBO, WHAT A BEAUTIFUL SECTIONAL. THE COLOR AND FABRIC ARE EXCETIONAL, LOOKS GREAT IN MY OUTDOOR SPACE. I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.

    Read More
    hotinps April 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous color
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on several of the cushions had snags when it arrived, but the company was quick to replace them.

    Read More
    mtkcheri May 10, 2012
  • Napa Springs
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this great quality. It was a very nice color

    Read More
    stucker16 April 14, 2012
  • You won't be dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set to enjoy the spring months on my patio and I'm very glad that I did. While it was pricy, the quality is excellent with clean lines and great design. I gave it a 4 out of 5 stars because one of the zippers on a cushion broke right away. Also, the cushions arrived with a strong odor that required dousing with fabric freshener. But all in all, I love it and am very glad that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    florida345 March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links