Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Napa Springs Ocean Blue 4 Piece Indoor/Outdoor Wicker Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great small outdoor set
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for over 3 years outside in FL and it still looks great! Bought new cushions this year & it's like new

    Read More
    delraydiva August 20, 2015
  • Nice outdoor set but cushions a little too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a nice outdoor patio set. However, the back cushion is a little soft so not as comfortable when sitting in. It's also light weight which is good in terms of portability but not a good outdoor set for a location that is windy.

    Read More
    northcapitolhill July 22, 2014
  • My Backyard Oasis
    Verified Purchase

    This set added magnificent beauty to my backyard and patio area. The only criticism is the back cushion could use a little more thicker cushion. The size, color, assembly is true to description but the back part of the seat you need to use quite a bit of pressure to lock it down into the seat portion of the chair. I had to have a male friend to assemble that part and he had to used a hammer and dish towel folder four times to get it in place good. The set is comfortable and worth every penny.

    Read More
    c711 September 21, 2013
  • comfy and true to images
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to the images. The cushions are not overly thick but pretty comfy overall. The furniture is very attractive and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dsayre72 July 9, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! Very satisfied with quality. The only assembly required was attaching the legs and snapping on the backs of the chairs and love seat. Cushions are thick, made very nicely with a zipper so you can remove fabric to clean. Shipped on time as promised. Love it!

    Read More
    michele1970 June 3, 2013
  • Beautiful outdoor wicker set for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful outdoor wicker set for a great price. The cushions are very thick and comfortable. The silver legs give it a nice contemporary look. Great quality.

    Read More
    af88888 April 30, 2013
  • Looks great, good value
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks great and is a good value. It is true to color, the cushions are thick and a nice, deep sky blue. The rattan is a rich chocolate brown and the metal legs give it an edgy look. I am disappointed in the table/ottoman. It looks "cheap" compared to the other pieces and I wonder how long it will hold up. Otherwise, I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    apsjdl6 October 4, 2012
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is sturdy and gorgeous. You only have to put the feet on it! And the cushions have zippers too!

    Read More
    fretibt July 4, 2012
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new set. We love the price even more! The color is more of a blue green than the picture shows but it is still a nice color. The fabric is soft and quite comfortable. We have already used it to entertain company several times. The assembly is minor (just have to screw on the leg pieces) so it was no time before we were using it. Definitely a good purchase!

    Read More
    1uberhappycamper June 29, 2012
Sponsored Links