Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Napa Estate Summer Cocoa Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Set of Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great next to the pool!

    Read More
    Jared S. November 18, 2017
  • Sturdy and decorative
    Verified Purchase

    I have lost count how long we have enjoyed our chairs...or on how many complements they've recieved.They remain in the Florida elements 24/7, and are in perfect condition. One of the best buys I've ever studied, considered and made! Thank you Christopher and Overstocks!

    Read More
    jaedathea July 31, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice for our front porch They sit straight up so don't expect any lounging. My husband feels they are too stiff, but I like them. If you are looking to sit back and lounge, these are not the chairs for you. I have them on my front porch and they are fine for sitting out especially the price. BTW, I changed the back pillows for more color and use the others on my deck. The pillow are very nice, but I decided to trade them out.

    Read More
    wilkia January 15, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    If you have back problems, chairs are great. Fits a smaller person like me.

    Read More
    jellyjar November 8, 2015
  • Love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The two piece set of loungers are perfect!

    Read More
    sherylc11 August 12, 2015
  • For looks only
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my front porch. They look great but no one ever sits on them.

    Read More
    Julie A. July 10, 2015
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced. One of the chairs has begun unraveling on the leg. They do seem sturdy.

    Read More
    am46322 July 29, 2014
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are OK if you like shiny black plastic. The weave is large, and watch when you put them together as the material does not do well on rough surfaces. (It is soft, and not tightly weaved.) Some posted that they were easy to put together. While not THAT hard to do, there are gaps when it is completed. I would return them, but I don't have the energy nor want to incur freight charges. But, these really are cheap looking, and the picture was misleading (at least to me.) The back cushion is useless, and does not cover the entire back, and with it they are really uncomfortable. Not sure why engineers can make a comfortable chair. So, I learned my lesson. They are "overstock" for a reason. Best to pay more and actually see the product and sit in it before buying. Sorry to seem negative; they may well suit your needs fine. But I was looking for more.

    Read More
    gaffney123 June 5, 2014
  • Angelo Home patio dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are nice looking. Not real heavy duty though. They're fine for the average size person. I like the look of them, I just hope they hold up for a few years.

    Read More
    orlando10 May 28, 2014
  • Patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like the chairs and they fit the look I wanted. The seats are wide enough, but are shallow. They seem to be made well, but were a little difficult to put together. My cushions are tan, not off white as shown.

    Read More
    ewt7 April 6, 2014
  • Angelo Home Napa Estate chair
    Verified Purchase

    I would consider this chair to be black not brown. The chair is very nice and easy to put together. Looks great with my table. We bought 6. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    perez321 March 23, 2014
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and I love the deep brown hint of red in them with the cream color pillows. I just love them. Can't wait to put them outside to enjoy them more.

    Read More
    minena69 March 21, 2014
  • Great for smaller spaces and people!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, however these were not work for someone of a larger stature or even particularly tall. These were perfect for my elderly parents and very sturdy.

    Read More
    shopperbev March 17, 2014
  • love the style
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together,attractive,comfortable,it is all that I expected,got it put together without the help of anyone .the woven material is very sturdy and strong,color was good and the cushions fit nicely.except for a few creases in the bottom cushion that im sure will come out after sitting in chair they will be fine

    Read More
    puetz1958 October 15, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice furniture looks great and enhances the usefulllness of my outside deck comfort.

    Read More
    rayschmidt12345 July 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    claudsr July 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teresa r. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    themayhews May 31, 2016