Today: $440.99

MSRP: $777.00

Save $336.01 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Mira Summer Aqua Blue Stripe Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited 3 months watching this chair and for the price to go down and I was so happy when it went into my price range. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable.

    Read More
    Judith A B. July 19, 2017
  • Love The Pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pattern and colors of this chair is so beautiful. It matches my curtains in the office perfectly. It's quite solidly built and the ottoman seems solid, too. My only issue is that I had issues with getting the legs to be even but eventually got it, albeit at the expense of having one leg somewhat loose. Really want to purchase a second chair without ottoman but I had bought the last one (with ottoman) and do not see any without an ottoman. Hopefully they restock this style.

    Read More
    lab1212 July 15, 2017
  • A little too firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is beautiful and looks great in my family room. There were no issues with delivery and it was easy to put together (just had to screw the legs on). I was hoping to use this more as it was purchased to be my spot in the living room but it is too firm. Do t get me wrong it is not completely uncomfortable but a bit too firm if you are hoping to sink in and get comfortable for awhile

    Read More
    Nichole C. July 8, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Try finding a similar chair on Wayfair or Amazon. It will cost 3-4X for similar quality. This chair was just what we needed for our house, well built, comfortable, nice fabric.

    Read More
    Todd B. July 5, 2017
  • Not a comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I should have known by the price of this chair it was not be a well made chair. It was very stiff to sit in. The cushion was attached to the chair and could not be removed.

    Read More
    pmcpeak June 16, 2017
  • Not as nice as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is not well made and I don't believe it will withstand a lot of use. It is very pretty to look at, and the colors are nice, but if you are going to be using it everyday, it may not be the best option. Also the cushion is attached to the chair and cannot be turned over to extend wear.

    Read More
    Connie H. June 5, 2017
  • Nice for small space.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used these chairs in a bedroom as they are a bit small for a living room. Color is a bit more aqua than the picture showed. Nice quality for the money..

    Read More
    Joyce S. June 2, 2017
  • Awesome Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair and ottoman set is very comfortable! Easy to assemble too - all you have to do is screw on the feet. It goes well with my beach theme decor.

    Read More
    azdawn26 May 16, 2017
  • Damaged goods
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Mira chair was damaged upon delivery and the ottoman was crushed. But the box was in bad shape too. I realize the UPS handles a lot of stuff, but had I been home, I would have refused delivery without opening the box. Shouldn't there be a number of tears, crushed areas etc allowed and once that number is exceeded UPS just refuses to deliver it? Not sure buying furniture like this is the way to go.

    Read More
    OstkUser1128129 May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful chair and otttoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to this chair because it is the same fabric as my sofa. I have a smaller living room and the chairs fits perfectly. It came boxed well and all we had to do was screw on the feet. Voila! Looks great and matches perfectly.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 25, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First, the box it was in was a wreck when it arrived and I just assumed it was going to be damaged, it wasn't . Very easy to assemble, just put the legs on & thats it. The colors are beautiful and look just like the pic. Fits perfectly with my beach themed home. Will it last forever ? I'm not sure but to use occasionally I see no problem.

    Read More
    John c. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a beautiful piece of furniture for your family room. Comfy and firm to sit. The chair came in good condition and had no shipping problem.

    Read More
    Mahendra D. April 21, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my house in Florida and LOVE IT! it's so comfortable my brother in law went on line and ordered the identical one.

    Read More
    hsteffan April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful! I ordered 2 for a beach house and the colors are stunning! Looks exactly as presented online. They are definitely firm, but very comfortable with the included ottoman and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Heidi N. April 8, 2017
  • Very chic

    Love this chair. Color is great. It is smallishn but that is just what I wanted. Comfortable for a smaller person. Would not work for a tall or heavy person.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 2, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pastel colors. Easy to assemble, sturdy, firm upholstery, and not too big. Fits right in in the day room

    Read More
    rinah011 February 8, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair set. Colors are perfect. It's comfortable, wears well and a great price/value!

    Read More
    Susan K. January 31, 2017
  • Arm Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable, love it!

    Read More
    Mary K January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy and durable

    Read More
    Sylvia C. December 2, 2016
  • CAPT
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Quality fabric. However, cushioning is too stiff and therefore not too comfortable as a piece of den furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser610475 November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links