Sale: $370.34

MSRP: $747.00

Save $376.66 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Mira Orange Coral Medallion Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are cream and like an orange cream sickle The fabric is nice quality for the price thus is a great buy...very comfy too

    Read More
    Joyce W. March 31, 2017
  • Coral Chair & Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chair and ottoman!! Firm, yet comfy! Wider than it looks, roomy! The color is exactly what I was hoping for!

    Read More
    Carrie O. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful chair but...
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful. It makes a statement! It looks to be made of quality materials and it constructed well. The "but" to all of this goodness is the padding very hard. I wasn't looking for something that you sink into but I also wasn't expecting to have very little give in the cushion. I hope that the cushion softens up over time. If not, I guess the upside is that it is unlikely that I will fall asleep in the chair watching the TV.

    Read More
    OstkUser616885 December 13, 2016
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR AND OTTOMAN!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair and ottoman so much that I just ordered another one. They are Very Comfortable and the Coral Color is just perfect. I have them in my Den/Office. Very Pleased except I noticed, less than a month owning it that some fabric on the side that needs sewing. I only sit on it a few hours a week??? I'll try to sew it myself. I'd hate to have to hire someone to do it! $$$. you know.

    Read More
    Krisha D. November 12, 2016
  • Poor Quility
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. August 11, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a little off but it fits perfect and adds the right amount of color I was looking for

    Read More
    Cynthia L. May 27, 2016
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfortable and I like the design on the fabric. Not exactly crazy about the actual fabric.

    Read More
    Christy B. February 28, 2016
  • More pink than orange coral
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is well made and easy to assemble - just screw on the legs. The size of the chair and ottoman is a bit on the small side, perfect for small space or apartment. The color is more pink than the orange coral that is depicted in the website, that is my only negative comment. The chair is comfortable and really adds a pop of color to the room.

    Read More
    Tim S. January 19, 2016
  • Love this Coral Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfy. Perfect for a pop of color.

    Read More
    hlutze December 14, 2015
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color if this chair! Not the most comfy chair ever but looks super cute and was just the pop of color that I needed!

    Read More
    mamamcd October 22, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Will be perfect in my newly remodeled home!

    Read More
    Carla k. August 9, 2015
  • Chair for my home office
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from Overstock. I was a little worried about ordering furniture online, but after reading reviews and really liking the look of the chair I went ahead and purchased. The correspondence of delivery was informative, the packaging was good, delivery time was quick, chair was more of a coral than orange (this is what I was hoping for) base color is more tan, it is comfortable-I am 5'7" and the only complaint I can think of is the back of the chair could be a little higher for my comfort, I am very happy with the chair, the delivery, price

    Read More
    Heidi A. July 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments on these chairs! Love them!

    Read More
    LesliJ H. June 6, 2015
  • H morgan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair I'm 5 foot 2 This chair fits me Corral nice mix of pink and orange Really nice splash of color in grey tan room

    Read More
    Happy M. April 1, 2015
  • Color is very bright
    Verified Purchase

    This orange color in chair is brighter than I expected. I would describe it as neon coral, especially on a sunny day. There's a Crayola neon marker that's the same color. The background is not white but off-white, which compliments the orange nicely. The seat cushion is firm. If you are okay with the brightness then it's a good chair for the price and it will go nicely with a beach or modern decor. I found the return policy, as written online, quite vague. In the case of buyers remorse, customers pay return shipping (* for this chair/ottoman).

    Read More
    Harbor Lady March 14, 2015
  • Strongly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and great price for 2 pieces! Stiffer but still comfortable.

    Read More
    Lorraine P. February 10, 2015
  • Very Nice and Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this chair for our coral and grey bedroom and it IS EVERYTHING we were looking for and more. I thought we were going to have a hard time matching our colors with this chair, but the color is an exact match to the picture shown, which is perfect for our room. This chair is very comfortable and is super easy to assemble. This is a MUST HAVE!

    Read More
    ecectaylor20 June 22, 2014
  • AWESOME ACCENT PIECE FOR MY NEW BEACH HOUSE!
    Verified Purchase

    CAME IN A VERY LARGE BOX BUT WELL PACKED AND COVERED. EASY TO PUT TOGETHER, NO TOOLS REQUIRED. THE COLOR MATCHES EXACTLY SEVERAL BEACHY THEMED THROW PILLOWS I BOUGHT AT HOME GOODS. IT LOOK GREAT AS MY PUNCH OF COLOR IN MY LIVING AREA.

    Read More
    jninem June 6, 2014
  • Very pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chair, color is truly coral which is what I was looking for. It looks great, it's well made, it is a firm chair (you won't fall sleep on it) and it makes a statement in my living room. I am very happy with the purchase, the price, and the delivery time.

    Read More
    fanungui April 2, 2014
  • exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The color was just as it was shown on line. Would order this again!

    Read More
    khbvirginia1 March 26, 2014
Sponsored Links