Sale: $345.09

MSRP: $747.00

Save $401.91 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Mira Apple Green Modern Floral Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with this chair! Read mixed reviews on the comfort of the chair but I found it very comfortable. Great place to curl up with a good book. Smaller in size which is what I needed for my space

    Read More
    Amy R. December 31, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and her family, not trying it out because it was bought online. I was not sure this would work, but her husband told me that it was the best thing I have given the family. She has two junior high kids, and a toddler, and they all fight over it. Feels great to sit in and the ottoman is easy to move around to fit the size of the person. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    gopork November 3, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    They are firm, but everything else is super accurate to description and reviews.

    Read More
    Jessica E. October 11, 2016
  • psm
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is firm but comfortable and the colors are vibrant and the pattern well defined. The ottoman is a great addition. For the price....a great deal!

    Read More
    testa512 September 7, 2016
  • Chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is lovely and so fresh. The chair is nice and comfortable and the ottoman feel great after a long day. The chair is made well and seems quite sturdy. Highly recommend as a nice accent chair.

    Read More
    Susan K. September 3, 2016
  • Apple green is perfect color!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs seem sturdy enough for our sitting area, but not comfy enough for long term sitting. Fabric color is good--apple green with brown and cream. I'm pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    LaDawn M. April 16, 2016
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks perfect in my living room. Its a little smaller than I expected but other than that I love the chair

    Read More
    donna b. April 8, 2016
  • Don't know really
    Verified Purchase

    Sent me the wrong chair and I have not had the opportunity to contact them to get the right one yet....

    Read More
    lamere April 3, 2016
  • occasional chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Looks very good.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. January 13, 2016
  • Reading chair
    Verified Purchase

    This compact chair and ottoman fit perfectly in my cozy reading nook in my new townhouse. The chair is a bit stiff, but I'm sure it will soften over time. Love the look - color is as pictured. I would not recommend for a large person. I am a woman of average height and weight and there is not much wiggle room!

    Read More
    Gina B. November 15, 2015
  • Nice compliment to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and refreshing. Right size for a cozy bedroom.

    Read More
    pattigriggs August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Laura B. July 20, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    this chair adds the right touch of whimsy to my otherwise white living room. I hope its still available by the time I can save up for another..

    Read More
    Sonny G. June 26, 2015
  • JimmyW
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little chair and It is very firm.Looks good at my little beach house on the coast.

    Read More
    JimmyW June 17, 2015
  • Mira Apple Green Modern Floral Arm Chair and Ottom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and it was a great price. The apple green is the color I chose for the living room. My couch is covered in a solid apple green which is bight. The green floral is more of an light olive green instead. The chair is very comfortable but I do not like the cushion being sewed in to the chair and not able to remove it to vaccum.

    Read More
    mrice123 May 21, 2015
  • Perfecr Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly, the color and fabric are great. Sit in it every night now! Great value, I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sherrie H. April 21, 2015
  • Portfolio Mira Apple Green Modern Floral Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    All though I like the style and color, it was very uncomfortable to sit in for long periods of time to watch t.v.

    Read More
    bklynpenny February 9, 2014
  • Really cute chair, not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very cute, nice colors and print. It's not terribly comforable -- not the type of chair you sink into. However, for formal sitting or a piece that will not be used very often, it works. Overall pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    sdh14 October 9, 2013
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about purchasing furniture online but this is my second furniture purchase from Overstock.com and I am impressed. I needed something elegant for a new home and didn't have a big budget. I purchased this couch/ottoman because the colors looked perfect and indeed they were. The chair was packaged well and easy to set up. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    frankiewilliams October 2, 2013
  • beautiful colors but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright cheery colors of this chair and ottoman, it is the perfect addition to my living room. The fabric is incredibly thin and you can see the batting through it, and it's extremely firm and uncomfortable. My hope is that it will loose its firmness before the fabric wares.

    Read More
    judyns September 22, 2013
Sponsored Links