Sale: $366.29

MSRP: $702.00

Save $335.71 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Mira 8-way Hand-tied Paisley Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Small but comfy
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Chair looks great with my leather sofa but it is a smaller chair. For me, a nice spot to read. My husband is a big guy so it's not quite as comfy for him.

    Read More
    Sharon F. April 23, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Bought two, these chairs are comfortable and look great. Very easy to assemble - took 10 minutes for all pieces. Color is great too, changes in the light or different angles.

    Read More
    Wendi S. April 14, 2017
  • Firm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the chair are exactly as what's shown online. Beautiful colors goes well with my leather couches. I only I wish the chair was wider, it's not narrow.

    Read More
    Chalita April 1, 2017
  • amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair color is great and true to picture. Easy to put the legs on. The back is a little low for head resting and the seat is a bit firm which will probably soften up as it wears.

    Read More
    Dorothy G. April 1, 2017
  • Great chair. Firm back support, Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the recliner as a set. The chair and ottoman are very classy and look expensive. Seat is firm, which is what I was looking for because I need lumbar support as well as back cushion. If you are looking for mushy soft, this is not for you. But I was looking for firm back support. To me, very comfortable, looks great and the colors are bold and blended well. I never thought I would see or buy Paisley, but it is beautiful they way the colors are used. Darker green, gold, and rust. Looks even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 March 31, 2017
  • Great colors and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this chair...only down side was that it had a few strings that needed to be cut. Other than that, it's a perfect compliment to our 2 dark leather couches.

    Read More
    Trina G. March 21, 2017
  • Not for long term sitting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a compact and pretty chair. The material is a bit slick and slightly shiny and it is not a chair to sink into to read or watch for an extended length of time. It is not for a larger person. I like the look and will probably use it in the corner of my bedroom, but am still on the lookout for that perfect comfy chair and ottoman.

    Read More
    Donna E. March 18, 2017
  • Great style and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, nice material, smaller than I thought but still good for my family room!

    Read More
    amybaby39 March 18, 2017
  • Looks great and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chair, perfect for small spaces. Colors are as shown in picture. Comfortable and sturdy, great buy.

    Read More
    Maryanne S. March 18, 2017
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chair and ottoman. It is well made and very comfortable. The ottoman did arrive a little dented from being packed so closely into the chair but it does not look defective. The reviews were very helpful in confirming the appropriateness of this chair to my needs. It is perfect for my needs and it engenders many compliments.

    Read More
    ltlbrslair March 12, 2017
  • Arm chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been helpful to know the seat coustion was attached and cannot be removed or turned over. But the chair is comfortable.

    Read More
    Margaret H. March 12, 2017
  • Matches the Recliner Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to assemble and was well worth every penny. Which was not a lot of pennies. We love that its a perfect match for the recliner we bought at the same time.

    Read More
    ni4dsign March 9, 2017
  • Much smaller than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Even after measuring in preparation of buying this chair and ottoman, it still seemed very small, almost like a kid sized chair. This chair would only work in a small space. The fabric was attractive and seemed to be good quality. I returned this product with ease which I appreciated.

    Read More
    OstkUser1002804 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both matching styles.The chair and ottoman are beautiful. Good quality.sturdy and sit comfortably. Good buy

    Read More
    Sandi C. March 4, 2017
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    I got my chair today, via UPS, delivered to my front door. Packaging in really good condition and Chair/Ottoman is in perfect shape. I got it inside and out of carton but will wait for a friend (man) to attach legs. I have purchased a lot of well-made and sturdy furniture in my adult life, and this is a well-built, sturdy, and comfortable Chair. The Paisley Colored Upholstery is gorgeous: not washed out looking, yet not bright and gaudy. The Legs are wood with dark stain and stain is well applied. The seat and back are both well-filled, firm but not hard, and comfortable. A smaller size chair than my La-Z-Boy Rocker Recliner, and that is exactly what I was looking for. I am a retired handicapped senior lady, recently down-sized my living quarters, and this Chair is just what I have been looking for. My brother is happy as he is taking my Rocker Recliner off my hands as he loves it.

    Read More
    Vel H. March 3, 2017
  • Portfolio Mira Paisley Arm Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect, but the quality really isn't what I expected. The material underneath the chair is thin and was partially ripped upon receipt. The box was pretty mangled as well. The chair and ottoman were protected nicely in a cloth type bag but there are loose strings all over the chair back and sides that will need to be carefully cut. It seems very comfortable, just wish the back was higher so you could rest your head on it.

    Read More
    Karen D. February 23, 2017
  • Arm chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the look and size of my armchair and ottoman!!!

    Read More
    Jackie G. February 20, 2017
  • Not the way it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    We received the hair and sent it back after unpacking just the ottoman. The fabric looks nothing like the image on the website. We immediately asked for a return and got charged *** for return shipping. Overstock could avoid these problem by providing a close-up swatch image. Anyway this will be may last nightmare order from Overstock. I will never again pay for return shipping for something that is not as presented. You better be sure you a willing to take whatever it looks like. By the way, the pattern has shades of green and blue and is much darker than the washed-out overly lit image on the website.

    Read More
    Keith G. February 18, 2017
  • Paisley Arm Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy - Love the color - Good quality chair - Not the most comfortable, but it will definitely do! - First time Overstock buy...glad I purchased

    Read More
    Cindy D. February 12, 2017
  • Nonac
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chair. Colors were more vibrant than in the photo which was great. Glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    Nonac February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links