Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $373.49

MSRP: $702.00

Save $328.51 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Mira 8-way Hand-tied Crimson Red Stripe Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mira 8-way Crimson Stripe Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice chair. Very firm, so if you are looking for a squishy chair, this one is not for you. We had a small hole in the upholstery on the back of the chair, but decided against a return. The chair is an excellent choice for an accent piece. The fabric is smooth, almost denim, and feel very durable.

    Read More
    cocoabeth August 19, 2017
  • Lovely Chair easy to move
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this chair and ottoman for a reading room and it is perfect. Colors are true to photo. It is comfy for an afternoon read and best part super easy to more to a new location without lacking quality. We love it.

    Read More
    Heather S. August 19, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are exactly like the picture. It's sturdy and all I had to do was attach the feet. It's a gorgeous chair. I looked for the matching loveseat but apparently that doesn't exist. :(

    Read More
    Marge B. August 16, 2017
  • Cozy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for father. Very sturdy and perfect size for him. The cushion is solid and doesn't loose it shape. Very comfortable to sit in. The ottoman is sturdy and can be sat on as well. It says some assembly required, but received it fully assembled. I expected the footrests would need attaching but already done.

    Read More
    Steven H. July 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the photo and if I could post one I would - it is exactly what we were expecting and more.

    Read More
    Jeff H. July 29, 2017
  • arm chair dislike
    Verified Purchase

    This chair & ottoman is very light weight, the back is too short for comfortable seating. Sorry I purchased it.

    Read More
    Beverly G. July 28, 2017
  • Overall a nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this chair but I can't give it five stars because it's a little smaller than I expected and a bit firm for my taste. You certainly don't sink into it so if you're looking for a chair that keeps you in a fairly upright position, this may be a good choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser651897 July 24, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for my living area. The price was also affordable.

    Read More
    Zuniga W. July 16, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think I have had this chair almost two years, still looks like the day received it. I have it in my kitchen next to my fire place and it is used daily especially in the winter and by my puppies.

    Read More
    OstkUser1271633 July 16, 2017
  • chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    ottoman not very comfortable my legs are sore at days end very attractive and cleans well

    Read More
    sharon f. July 14, 2017
  • Crimson Red strip Arm Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good chair for the money. This chair is comfortable and I love the size of it. Have had it for two weeks and I am very pleased. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. July 3, 2017
  • Crimson Red strip Arm Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Chair and Ottoman, it has no wear on it and I have ha it for several years. I also have had so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Peggie R. June 30, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading reviews I was a little hesitant to order but I was very please when it arrived. All the stripes matched up and weren't wavy. The fabric is not as vivid as in the picture but that works well for me.

    Read More
    Karen S. June 30, 2017
  • crimson red stripe arm chair & ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    chair & ottoman look like picture but very uncomfortable and not at all worth the money.cheaply made. legs not made of good wood chipped when put on will not buy furniture that i cannot sit in or touch. sending back

    Read More
    Teresa L. June 23, 2017
  • Great comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this chair for 5 years and it still as comfortable and cozy as the day I purchased it. Quality made.

    Read More
    Laurie Anne M. June 16, 2017
  • lightweight and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to move for cleanups and so forth. Look fine, comfortable social chair

    Read More
    Miriam CJ June 16, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am thrilled with this chair and ottoman. I read previous reviews and wasn't sure if i wanted to order it but so glad I did. I couldn't find anything I like at local furniture stores that compared. Perfect colors as shown, perfectly match stripes, well made. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    Dolores C. May 24, 2017
  • Love This Chair But...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, the feel of the fabric, the firmness of the chair. It fits me perfect BUT I am 5'2" and the bf is 6'4". This chair does not go up to the back of his head so he can not rest his head back. So, if you are short, this is a great chair. If you are not, I wouldn't get it.

    Read More
    Lyndi R. May 20, 2017
  • Delivered in Excellent shape
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we ordered. Comfortable although a bit stiff. Ready to get broken in.

    Read More
    Paul P. May 10, 2017
  • Great Cat chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a smallish condo in a retirement community and the chair and ottoman are the perfect size for my livingroom. It is very comfortable and the fabric is tightly woven, perfect for preventing cats from clawing on the furniture. I am very pleased my purchase.

    Read More
    Glenda E. May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links