Today: $561.99

MSRP: $723.00

Save $161.01 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Madi Crimson Red Microfiber Sofa with Wine Striped Accent Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 and I love them. They are larger than the loveseat I had, but smaller than the old sofa. The fabric and color are great. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Mary H. May 1, 2017
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture a little difficult to assemble by yourself but doable

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 22, 2017
  • red love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Great for young couple for 1 st. Love seat. Must say the fabric was great, and it's a true Red, which I want. Easy to put together. But the back looked from the size 3 inches w/o the cushions. It appeared cheap on that angle

    Read More
    B R. March 31, 2017
  • Only lasted a year.
    Verified Purchase

    My children helped me put the love seat together and we had fun doing so. It is very sturdy and and we love how comfy it is. One year later: The cushions went flat and it felt like we were sitting on bars and because the back cushions can not be removed they look disfigured. We threw it out and I feel like it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    dreababy1981 December 21, 2016
  • Fun comfy sofa
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased...looks just like picture

    Read More
    Peter K. November 9, 2016
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. True to size and color. Smells weird.

    Read More
    Kasi G. October 14, 2016
  • Looks Great and feels good
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good lying down sofa, but it is only loveseat sized. Otherwise looks great and is comfortable.

    Read More
    overstocked9033 July 29, 2016
  • Mrs. Davenport
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but smaller than it looks.p

    Read More
    Janet D. July 25, 2016
  • Customer 2911
    Verified Purchase

    Temporarily satisfied but, I will have to replace. VERY firm! So firm, as to cause one to bounce off as one sits. Better to scotch guard as well. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Lisha R. June 24, 2016
  • Comfortable and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this couch together took probably 2 minutes. It's comfortable, easy to clean, and fits well in tiny apartments. Great for one or two people for sitting and can even double as a cramped but decent crash bed for guests.

    Read More
    Ross L. June 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my accent chair..nice and soft the red color is beautiful. ..

    Read More
    deloris w. June 8, 2016
  • Nice couch
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Looks good; occasionally used in den.

    Read More
    Kirie P. May 28, 2016
  • sofa is 74 inches long not 67.5
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sofa to fit in a smaller space, the listed info was = Sofa dimensions: 36 inches high x 67.5 inches wide x 34.5 inches deep. The sofa I received is actually 74 inches wide not the stated 67.5 inches. My couch looks just like the picture, pillows and all, but it is not the stated length. In addition, putting it together was a pest: metal brackets were bent, pieces did not fit just right, we had to take off several parts that came attached to the sections of couch and adjust them. Now that is is together, it is a good couch for the money but a real trial to put together.

    Read More
    Peggy J. April 1, 2016
  • super easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    My 18 year old grandson and I had put aside two hours today to assemble the couch. I was not needed. From the time he took it from the box, assembled it, and threw away the box, it took him 30 minutes! The material is red, very soft like velvet. Very comfortable seating to lie down or just sitting on it will fit 2 adults and 1 child. Lots of room in comfort! The color is vibrant.. I will need to change my drapes next to it, since the drapes are blue/maroon check, and really doesn't go with couch. Was going to do this anyway. I am hoping to find a red/yellow check....or red and gold stripes. The pillows are nice and comfy. They are bright, but spring is here! The size if the loveseat is impressive. I am 5 ft 3, and I can now actually lie down without my feet over the edge! A bigger person could sleep on it, with feet on the arms! I love the zippered cushions. I used to have a velvet couch with zippers, and it was much easiernto keep clean than steam cleaning! I I would call this casual, but you could make it formal by the accessories near it. When delivered, the ups man brought into the house on a dolly. We got it last week, but today was first time to have time to assemble. I have two dogs..A 90 pound black lab mix and a 35 pound whippet cattle dog. The whippet never chose to sit on the other loveseat..she prefers the bed. However, the lab loves the old loveseat, so we just moved it to another area, so he can continue to use it, instead of the new one. And, I can also use it to watch TV without glasses. But, it is a formal couch, and the color does not go with anything anymore! I love the old loveseat...I paid $100 for it at a yard sale 15 years ago. It has gone through several dogs and little children. I wish I could have gotten one similar, but my wallet says no. I think if I wanted to replace it , would coat me around $1500.. Still usable, but I have been stitching it for the thinning areas, and I had to put a board under it. But, it lasted 15 years, before things falling apart. I don't expect this couch to last that long. I will be happy to get between five and seven years. The back cushions are not attached, a good idea. They are higher than most, so I would not recommend to put in front of a low window. I am a happy camper, so far, neither dog has attempted to jump on it, good! They both are shedding and have tiny black hairs that cling! Will I buy another piece of furniture from Overstock? Yes, I will.. My first time buying a couch by mail! Don't hesitate to buy this...I am hoping it won't make me hungry all the time..red makes you hungry! So, for a couch under $500, no shipping charges, A lovely color and soft material...the cushions are not too soft, nor too hard. But just right. And it does not stick out from the wall as much. Great for small rooms. In rate bit 5 stars

    Read More
    ann j. March 26, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, well made, comfortable. The pillows are very good quality. I don't need them unfortunately because of my color scheme. The cushions are very thick and substantial. If you're thinking about getting this, do it. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Pat March 13, 2016
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable couch in a gorgeous, rich color. Even the pillows are great. The whole look is much more expensive looking than the price. Very classy look in my den..I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Kathleen March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful, rich color

    This loveseat looks very high end and the pillows are perfect. It will fit couple or 1 adult and 2 little kids. It is small but comfortable, and very pretty!

    Read More
    Soraya71 February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful color and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I am just I love with this color couch and it was actually pretty simple to put together. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rosa A. January 21, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and pretty. Moved a few times since I bought it and it was so easy to take apart and put back together.

    Read More
    Dinara S. January 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this loveseat for about a year now and it gets constant use by me, my dog, and my cat. We all love it. It was easy to put together ( I'm a middle aged lady) and is holding up well. It looks exactly like the photo. A true red for sure. The the dog and cat are regularly getting "stuff" on it and all I do is wipe it away with a damp cloth. Got to love microfiber!

    Read More
    Marjorie G. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links