Read All Reviews for Handy Living Kent Vintage Sea Foam Blue Floral Wall Hugger Trunk Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice bed bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed bench, good storage

    Read More
    WENDY C. December 27, 2016
  • Not bad for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was a good fit for our living room to be used for toy storage since we have little ones. I like the way it looks, but it hasn't been holding up exceptionally well. I bought it 9 months ago, and it's looking slightly worn, and the foam is starting to look squished in spots. We have 5 boys who are very hard on furniture, so take it with a grain of salt. If you aren't hard on furniture then you will probably be very happy with this product. I don't see this looking great for the long term at our house though.

    Read More
    taramommy January 6, 2014
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ottoman. Great storage space, and very stylish! I keep umbrellas, dog leashes and a dozen bags/purses inside. My boyfriend uses it every day to don/doff shoes, and it's sturdy and a good height. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    krmana August 8, 2013
  • Kent Vintage Trunk Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    While looking for a storage trunk for a comforter and pillows, I found this trunk. Great size fits a comforter and 2 pillows. Padded top is super comfortable to sit on. Well made. Closes easily. Love the design!

    Read More
    jmg591 May 30, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great touch to my living room. The color is a little dull, more l than I expected, but very very close to what you see on the picture. I loved that it came put together. It seems sturdy and the padding is very firm.

    Read More
    klopez815 May 8, 2013
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    As I mentioned it's beautiful and overall well made. The hinges that open and close the lid move well and I really like that. I am disappointed in the padding on the bench. it is meant to sit on but yet within 2 months of purchase there is already a noticeable dent in the cushion in one area. It is used very little, just to sit on when putting on your shoes so I am very disappinted in that based on the rest of the overall quality.

    Read More
    shellben33 October 30, 2012
  • Using as an ottoman and it is great
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is great and looks great in our living room. The colors are subdued which is perfect for an ottoman and a great accent piece. We love it!

    Read More
    scaff158 October 4, 2012
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman for my teenaged daughter's room. She picked it out and the color is spot on! She is using the ottoman to store all her bulky items like sweatshirts and sweaters. The ottoman also offers extra sitting space if I can just get my daughter to hang up the clothes that are on top of it!

    Read More
    navsubwif September 3, 2012
Sponsored Links