Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Kent Retro Blue-Green Geometric Burst Wall Hugger Trunk Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    happy with this product and it's great for storage.

    Read More
    Wilhelmina G. December 7, 2015
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kids' toys. Beautiful and sturdy hinge!

    Read More
    Katie R. December 29, 2014
  • Great look, not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman with the matching loveseat about a year ago They are cute but are not made to last. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    nancyb57 November 4, 2013
  • Lots of storage space
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman with all it's storage space and I like the way it opens without having to move it away from the wall. Put it together myself in just a few minutes.

    Read More
    magster03 July 23, 2013
  • Angelo storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage trunk! Great quality and beautiful colors.

    Read More
    amandajbinder June 20, 2013
  • Great looking and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this bench to anyone considering it. The pattern is modern and the storage space is a bonus. The bench lies a bit low to the ground and the storage compartment is not that deep. All in all well worth the money.

    Read More
    monyfurey May 1, 2013
  • Even prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a federal blue sofa and lime green chair with this ottoman, they match perfectly and the ottoman is large enough to use for both pieces. Piece is sturdy enough to sit on and the storage space is very handy. I love it.

    Read More
    indiequeen September 6, 2012
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I like this furniture and the price was good; however, the smell that initially came off as an off-gas is not pleasant. This bench spent the first two weeks outside of our living area so that it could breath. I like the piece but Overstock needs to consider products with great amount of off-gas. I would rather pay more for something more environmentally friendly.

    Read More
    texastwin1 May 2, 2012
Sponsored Links