Read All Reviews for Handy Living Kent Modern Deco Yellow-Taupe Tilework Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and functional. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Xingtong C. May 18, 2017
  • Quality of fabric very different
    Verified Purchase

    Not good quality fabric, looks like it is going to split.

    Read More
    Virginia S. June 7, 2016
  • Can't beat it for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really well built and a great height for under the window

    Read More
    Dawn S. May 11, 2016
  • Lovely, practical bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bend, though I don't think I expected it to be as big as it was based on the pictures (I did not take note of the measurements). It feels sturdy and is great in my entryway!

    Read More
    Natalie D. April 28, 2016
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Hinge works well, perfect for placement under window sill in bedroom. Good storage space.

    Read More
    Joanne W. April 17, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful storage, at end of bed. Use to put decorative pillows at night. Color a little more muted then photo, heavy upholstery fabric. Comes all together, just screw legs on.

    Read More
    lillianc April 13, 2016
  • I love this. Quality construction at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship. Totally happy with this item. Great storage also.

    Read More
    Kimberlee G. April 4, 2016
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking Ottoman! Very happy with the purchase. It adds just the right amount of color to my room...seems well made. Love the storage space!

    Read More
    Sukhreet B. April 2, 2016
  • Nice and big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big for storage, color is awesome!

    Read More
    Hannah W. March 30, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Looks just as nice as the ones I saw at Scandinavian design and Room & board. My only complaint is that it slides around a bit, so if you're using it as a coffee table substitute, which we are, you make want to look into anti skid pads

    Read More
    misterfrancis March 23, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman was well constructed, nice material. Transaction was handled efficiently, shipping completed on time as projected. Excellent first experience with Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser91829 March 10, 2016
  • Great for toy atorage
    Verified Purchase

    With two kids I'm over run by toys and wanted a cool looking place for the toys to go when the kids are done playing. This storage ottoman is perfect because the kids can easily open and close it without hurting themselves and it looks great in our modern decor living room! Great price too!

    Read More
    Julie S. February 20, 2016
  • Great storage/ Dingy colors
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is light and easy to assemble. There is enough storage for two comforters which I am happy about. However, the colors are throwing me off. The beige gives it an almost dingy look. That's my fault though because it looks just as the photo. I needed that beige to be white instead.

    Read More
    Curtis S. February 13, 2016
  • Great Storage Too!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has great design and color. The yellow and grey matches my bedroom colors! Cushion on top is very nice for sitting. This was a really good purchase.

    Read More
    Starling A. January 14, 2016
  • eb
    Verified Purchase

    seems sturdy and when you open the bench, it can be right up against the wall with no problem.

    Read More
    Carol M. December 30, 2015
  • color is not good
    Verified Purchase

    color is different with picture , a little bit dark, and qulity look like cheap. top is not soft

    Read More
    techandtrading December 5, 2015
  • Perfect for a little one
    Verified Purchase

    This Ottoman is perfect for my little girl. She is starting to become mobile and this is soft and has great storage. Great quality too!

    Read More
    OstkUser62383 November 28, 2015
  • Shorter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice, but be aware of the measurements. When we took it out of its packaging, it was very low to the ground. I like an ottoman that keeps my feet level to the couch, but this was a few inches shorter than couch height. Otherwise, a nice piece and a great solution for storage!

    Read More
    lhhenry November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow isn't as mustardy as I hoped. But other than that a fantastic addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Alexander M. October 11, 2015
  • dsgnsunlimited
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman for the price. My clients needed a large ottoman at the end of their bed and this one fit their needs. It is very well constructed and I like the hinge attachment that helps to keep the lid open.

    Read More
    dsgnsunlimited August 24, 2015
Sponsored Links