Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Harlow Antique Floral Bird Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made but pretty in the corner.

    Read More
    trish95 June 6, 2017
  • hbcalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    Look as pretty as picture, easy to assemble, would recommend purchase.

    Read More
    hbcalifornia January 4, 2017
  • favorite piece
    Verified Purchase

    have had this chair for 3 years now, still holding up so well, and still so pretty. Comfy too!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 12, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair because it was different. We have had it now for a couple of years and other than a couple of snags, it's holding up well. I wouldn't say it's the most comfortable, but for an accent chair that isn't used for lounging it's great!

    Read More
    jschmi January 18, 2016
  • Everyone LOVES this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, stylish and easy to assemble. I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    Lori F. December 8, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and comfortable. The picture depicts the colors pretty well. They have a beautiful, vibrant embroidered look.

    Read More
    Diane A. October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful the first few months

    Bought this chair 2 years ago and I agree with the reviews beautiful chair. However after 2 years the springs in the seat are now sprung. The piping around the arms of the chair are fraying. If you are planning never to sit in the chair this is the chair for you. It has not held up !

    Read More
    jnowak May 19, 2015
  • For the birds
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this chair for about two years now and Love itl My bedroom has some peacock blue as an accent color and the blue colored birds on the fabric matched perfectly;it was all about the birds for me. The chair is the perfect height to sit in and get dressed. It has held up we;; although I have to occasionally cut a loose string. It is stuffed well and very comfortable. Easy to assemble, easy to move or rearrange.The gray background helps it fit in with other furniture. I am very happy with this chair.

    Read More
    DONNA J. February 22, 2015
  • Fits any decor!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have trouble getting out of a chair, this is for you, both height-wise and firmness.Add the beautiful design and it's a real winner. Everyone who's seen it loves it. My sister-iin-law wants to buy one. Please bring more back in stock!!

    Read More
    bobbiegirl70 January 15, 2014
  • Love my Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair now for over a year and it looks just as good as the day it arrived! It is somewhat firm, but in a good way and is still very comfortable. I have children who like to sit on the arms (even though I tell them not to) and it hasn't hurt the chair at all. I have had it cleaned twice by my carpet cleaner and does great! The floral pattern is beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments!

    Read More
    esther721 November 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the print so I ordered it as soon as the price went down a bit. I love the chair but the material is harsh to the touch and the cushion is a bit too firm for my liking. I have it in my bedroom though so it's not something I sit in for long periods. Looks great though!!

    Read More
    laurilouise November 6, 2013
  • Love this Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to add color to my riparian, blue heron themed suite. This sits in one of my guests rooms bedroom. Absolutely love it! Colors are exact and you can even see the blue heron in a few spots. It also looks antique (although made in china), but it is just perfect all the way around for my use. And the price was also perfect!

    Read More
    mainstreetgirl October 28, 2013
  • Excellent Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this chair! I watched this chair for a long time and feared it would be gone before I was ready to buy it. I love this chair so much!!! The pattern of the birds is just perfect and each person who comes to visit comments on its beauty! It's comfortable and makes an amazingly beautiful accent piece to any room!

    Read More
    mureille September 29, 2013
  • Very colorful Chair..
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, real Florida style. Was super easy to assemble, took me maybe 10 minutes. It is stiff/firm sitting, but does soften up. Overall it is pretty comfortable. I love it , and I've gotten all positive comments about it.

    Read More
    martyk1 September 27, 2013
  • for the price....this is a great chair
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the first chair so much that I ordered another.The secound one was a little different but I think I'm the only one that will notice.

    Read More
    purplemimi September 20, 2013
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this little chair., goes really well with sofa,. perfect in a corner with a small table., in any room. LOVE it!

    Read More
    raby August 27, 2013
  • Great price for a stylish armchair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. The fabric is not the BEST quality out there, but you get what you pay for... it still looks great and is durable enough for our use. The colors of the chair are vibrant and the pattern is delightful. It is comfy... I am sitting on it right now! It is a spacious chair, my fiancé and I are normal sized but tall people and this chair is big enough for me to cross my legs comfortably in. It was a breeze to put together (the legs are located in the underside of the chair... just unzip) and I will definitely be using that zip space as a super secret hiding spot for presents! The background color of the chair is a purplish grey, and if very similar to the pictures.

    Read More
    danielleski August 16, 2013
  • Great chair, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Many reviews said it was a smaller chair, well it is but it fits me sitting in it perfectly. I am 5'11" and 225 lbs, male and it fits perfect. Great position for those who want to meditate in a chair.

    Read More
    uweb4001 April 10, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful petite chair! unusual yet classic and feminine. very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    lyumeli April 1, 2013
  • Love the chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are pretty much spot on. I did get the impression from one reviewer that the texture was almost like tapestry, but that is three dimensional and the fabric is not three dimensional. It is almost like a canvas feel, nothing raised with the pattern. It is a stiff seat, but comfortable. VERY easy to put together. One reviewer commented there was a black line across the back but that is because he did not slide the back all the way down into the hole. I am very happy with the chair! Great price too!

    Read More
    a1froggy March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links