| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,105.42

MSRP: $1,785.00

Save $679.58 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Fontaine Caribbean Blue Linen 2 Piece Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • overall
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took over a month to get my couch. The shipping company had so many excuses. It also came with a missing part. I'm disappointed with the overall experience.

    Read More
    Shawn H. September 12, 2017
  • Great product, great color, and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy furniture online. In my opinion, you need to feel it before you buy it. However, I am so happy I made the decision to buy this product. I read most of the reviews and decided to buy it. It is great! I love color, and the size. Moving headrests are great. Although shipping time was 1-4 weeks, I got it in one week, and the arrangement was very easy and smooth.

    Read More
    Nader S. August 29, 2017
  • LOVE at First Site!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a unique, modern, Caribbean flavored sectional and this one is perfect for me! I just got wood floors and I wanted to be able to see them under the couch. It is shipped in two pieces and easy to put together. If you are sitting on it, the arm is on the right while the left side is armless. The arm is adjustable and can sit flat, perfect for my laptop. There are 3 adjustable headrests. It sits great, firm enough for good posture which was a must for me. Someone asked if the pieces could be used separately and they can. I'm glad it didn't have buttons as I first thought it did. The cushions are not removable. The fabric is great and for the price I paid I will be happy if it only lasts five years but I expect it to last longer. The price was 70% less than the one I originally wanted. Everyone has commented on how great this couch looks. I may order one for our home in Florida someday.

    Read More
    Anita B. August 5, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I order this sectional earlier this year. Unfortunately the area where i was putting it in was not ready, so i did not unpackage it when i received it. When i opened it I was happy to see the color and the overall look of the sectional. One thing i didnt like was the that product was damaged during shipment. the product was poorly packaged and it looked like it was banged up during shipping which caused the corners of the sofa to break. I had to take the fabric apart to add some pieces of wood to fix it otherwise i was not able to attached the legs. Luckly i'm handy and was able to fix it. overall for the price the piece of furniture look good.

    Read More
    Jose T. July 27, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE this!!! and its not as firm as other reviewers have said it is. Also if you have pets, it snags easy on puppy claws.

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Great look and feel.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my guest house and was somewhat hesitant due to varying reviews but am happy with the purchase. This is a great color, adds something to any space it occupies. It is an extremely comfortable sofa.

    Read More
    Darwin312 July 1, 2017
  • Caribbean blue sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sectional sofa. The color is beautiful and true to the pic. It's comfortable and I've received so many compliments.

    Read More
    Denise W. July 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Im sure results vary, but I got this couch delivered within 14 days of making the purchase. The guys brought it inside and the set up was incredibly easy. Very pretty couch

    Read More
    OstkUser1136980 May 31, 2017
  • Best Purchase Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sectional. It's spacious and everyone who enters our home compliments it.

    Read More
    Chloe w. April 12, 2017
  • Portfolio Fontaine Caribbean Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS COUCH!! You can leave it in pieces or connect them together. This couch is so unique, you will not find it everywhere. The color of the Turquoise isn't overpowering actually subdued. I have been testing this couch in different ways and I am impressed of its versatility.

    Read More
    Octavia S. February 26, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried at first at what a great deal I got on this couch. I say this because you usually get what you pay for. What I got was a couch of very good quality (GREAT for the price) and a color that exactly matched the photo on Overstock. I would recommend this couch to all of you that may be on the fence and that are worried what's going to arrive.

    Read More
    wilboshay February 12, 2017
  • Simply perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, beautiful fabric and color. Very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser912043 February 3, 2017
  • It took FOREVER to be delivered, but so worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow the first sectional was lost in transit. I had to stay on top of overstock to find out what was going on and eventually send me out a second one. I did not feel that they did their due diligence to get the sectional to me sooner but in the end they made things right. The couch is my favorite couch I've ever owned. The color is fabulous and perfect and It is extremely comfortable. I remember reading some reviews where it talked about the couch being firm but I love it. It's not firm in a bad way. I get so many compliments on this piece I highly recommend buying this couch!

    Read More
    Lisa I. February 2, 2017
  • I am very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I personally was so excited to get this couch and when I did I noticed right away one of the head boasters was damaged. Overstock told me they would take care of it that was back in August 2016. We are now in Jan 2017 and still no bolster. But it fairness the guys that delivered it they were great and even helped me carry in the house and helped me since I have a bad back. Of course I took care of them and bought them lunch....Which they never asked for either....

    Read More
    OstkUser291150 January 24, 2017
  • Stunning Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sectional. It looks stunning in my room and is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Victoria P. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture has smooth clean lines and looks perfect in our living room.

    Read More
    Jack N. January 8, 2017
  • SO GLAD I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this couch at a great price for black Friday, and it didn't disappoint. It's firm, but very comfortable. Super easy to put together. The material is quality. I get tons of positive comments!

    Read More
    Ross S. December 25, 2016
  • Beautiful but flawed!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design & color. We are disappointed that different sections of the couch have different firmness in the cushions...One section has a lot of give!

    Read More
    vr509 November 16, 2016
  • Yeah...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great. Everyone comments on it and cannot believe the price.

    Read More
    Michael R P. October 5, 2016
  • Fantastic sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, comfortable, welcoming and classy! A great piece of furniture even for not so big spaces.

    Read More
    Lourdes F. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links