Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Ennis Renu Leather Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. Happy with the look and feel of materials.

    Read More
    suzannacamile September 8, 2013
  • Compact chair for tight spaces!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the off-white color and the soft feel of renu leather, it is wonderful! It is quite firm but I would prefer that to too soft as over time it will get soften. I love how compact this chair is for my small living room. The only negative to me is the slope of the back, more "filler" or a slightly more forward tilt would help this somewhat awkward position however, where can you find a chair in this color for this price in a local furniture store? I couldn't find one! And I am a good shopper! Would be GREAT for home staging as it almost looks mid-century modern.

    Read More
    jeannekru December 3, 2012
  • Great chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Feel great & looks fantastic!! They look great in my bedroom!! A huge deal too!!

    Read More
    chshairytips November 13, 2012
  • Exceeded expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for almost one year. It doesn't get much wear but seems to be a well-built chair. I placed it in my master bedroom as a reading chair and it is comfortable. The leather is lovely and it went together easily.

    Read More
    speedtype August 17, 2012
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these club chairs. They are well made and the leather is nice. The legs were easy to assemble. The seat cushion is very comfortable but the back support could use some additional cushining.

    Read More
    anniez483 April 28, 2012
  • Angelo renu leather arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for the price. I ordered two and they look fantastic in my living room. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sassyvita January 20, 2012
  • Awful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it for looks, don't buy it for comfort or to use often! Its hard as a brick! and the quality of stitching is terrible. I know its a low price low end product, but I expected something like I could buy at my local super market. They are pretty to look at but I'm disappointed I can't use them. I'm sure shipping them back would cost a fortune so I"m stuck with my poor choice. Don't make the same mistake. :(

    Read More
    changesinlatitude January 3, 2012
  • This chair is FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. I bought 2 and they look fabulous in my room. I already have an oversized chaise and sectional so I didn't want giant chairs too. These are a tad smaller and work perfectly when you pair them!!

    Read More
    designdiva925 December 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis D. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links