Today: $395.99

MSRP: $660.00

Save $264.01 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Engle Sunset Red Linen Armless Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Fits well in small space. Comfortable. Fun color.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 19, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smaller sofa and a pop of color. The other reviews said this was more orange than red. Because my colors are coral, that is what made me order. This sofa is the perfect color, comfortable, and simple.

    Read More
    Donna M. January 20, 2017
  • Nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I like the smaller size of this sofa. Perfect for lounging and small enough not to swallow up a small room.

    Read More
    Joy H. September 29, 2016
  • Couldn't be more pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in orange to fit a very weird alcove space in my living room. It took less than 20 minutes to put together and it is an awesome piece!! And the color is amazing.

    Read More
    Jessica T. September 24, 2016
  • Perfect dining bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly love seat adds the perfect amount of color to my eat-in kitchen. The color is more of a coral shade. Lightweight enough to move if needed, but substantial enough to prevent sliding under normal use.

    Read More
    Amanda J. August 20, 2016
  • 2orange2
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, color and price. Also comfortable

    Read More
    2orange2 June 3, 2016
  • Theater director
    Verified Purchase

    Great little love seat -matches the chair perfectly

    Read More
    Laura R. February 17, 2016
  • beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Dont use much but stuffing in seat bottom is starting to look bulky.Also when freestanding seat back feels a bit flimsy.Bought as a staging piece in a house thats for sale so I guess its okay for that.Eish quality was better because it is stunning-in color,and design...

    Read More
    Yolanda M. January 28, 2016
  • decent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Does not feel like a piece that will last forever but if you have pets or kids and are hesitant to spend a lot on something that may be damaged, this is worth it. It's light and easy to move around and withstands normal wear. Fabric has so far resisted damage from cat and dog. Simple attractive design.

    Read More
    jb59 January 17, 2016
  • Great look, but not very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely more of an accent piece, but it has a great look.

    Read More
    Tracey C. September 14, 2015
  • Love it <3
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my new loveseat!!! My living room is small and an 80 inch wide sofa was just not working. I love to rearrange my furniture from time to time and it has been impossible. Not only is this size perfect but the color is so pretty. It is very comfortable and firm. It has made a difference in my home. Very well made too.

    Read More
    erniebird8 July 14, 2015
  • this sofa is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this sofa matches the picture exactly. it is so attractive.

    Read More
    roberta October 5, 2014
  • Love this loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a green one for my home and when I needed something for my office I found it in red! The color is brighter than in the pic but that worked better with my decor so I was super happy. And soooo easy to assemble! 10 minutes- done

    Read More
    tinabeelala August 8, 2014
  • Beautiful look questionable comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the style of this love-seat i just wish it was a bit softer and a bit longer on the seat area. But over all it looks beautiful in my apartment.

    Read More
    smarte01 April 8, 2014
  • LOVE the color
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these for our lobby in our new offices. Wanted something colorful.. We got it! but we all love the color. The fabric has great texture and adds nicely to the piece.

    Read More
    dtomei March 18, 2013
  • Not happy with the color
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this overall. The red is a bright orange and the loveseat itself was much bigger than I expected. The seat and back are just too high. On the plus side it's sturdy and easy to assemble and seems well made, though one side is a bit lumpy. I would have sent it back but the shipping would have been too expensive. I wound up giving it away and bought something else. A cautionary tale.

    Read More
    cocored February 23, 2013
  • Just what we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly and very fast shipping. Works for us perfectly.

    Read More
    jinjin44 December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Khatereh E. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser444235 August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links