Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $251.54

MSRP: $390.00

Save $138.46 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Engle Sunset Red Linen Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as described...exactly.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the color. They chairs we're more orange then red. The back pulls off when you try to move the chairs.

    Read More
    Angela D. April 8, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together lok very nice in room

    Read More
    dave f. March 27, 2017
  • Sunset armless chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs.Was a bit concerned about the color but they actually worked out very well.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 20, 2016
  • Theater director
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, comfy chair. Goes great with the loveseat

    Read More
    Laura R. February 17, 2016
  • Nice chair for front room.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for our front room. It is easy to move and functional as an occasional chair. The color is lovely.

    Read More
    Robin J R. December 15, 2015
  • Color is different from picture..but we love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this is really more like an orange red. Sunset is a good description. The photo makes it look duller. The second photo of the loveseat is a better representation of the color. The chairs look and feel like quality! They are perfect!!!

    Read More
    Marie S. December 7, 2015
  • Red linen slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair! At a great price!

    Read More
    Sharon G. September 16, 2015
  • Raspberry color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this chair is actually a raspberry red. It has a lot of pink/ salmon undertones.

    Read More
    Caitlin F. March 27, 2015
  • Armless Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable chairs and not easy to move. The back part seem unstable The legs come apart .

    Read More
    oreeden97 August 3, 2013
  • Nice side chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair and the Portfolio Engle Sunset Red LInen Sofa. This chair is very attractive with good seat and back support. I think it's a great deal for the money not to mention a breeze to assemble and that will make any moving of the chair easier as well. I hope to purchase to ottomon to use with the chair. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a sweet piece of moderately priced furniture!

    Read More
    nklinkous May 24, 2013
  • comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, is comfortable and as easy to assemble

    Read More
    ste14 April 24, 2013
  • Color is wrong and quality not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is definitely a bright Coral Color, not at all the dull red in the picture. I did put it together just to see if I could make it work in a bedroom sitting area but not all good enough quality for me to put in my living room which I purchased 2 of them for. I slid the back on and there is a gap in the middle where you can see the backing material. I have to buy a pillow to cover it. Then when you screw the legs on they are not all tight some want to keep spinning. I have never returned an item before at Overstock but this might be my first time. I am waiting for my husband to get home for the final verdict. Maybe good enough for the bedroom since not going to be used.

    Read More
    2dayshop September 13, 2012
  • not cherry red
    Verified Purchase

    We didnt even take it out of the box. The fabric seemed to be of acceptable quality with a linen look, but the color was more orange than red, this chair was what i would call corral red, not cherry red. We needed a red that would complement a cool color pallet, this chair was not the right one for us.

    Read More
    vacharlie August 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carol h. April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser151007 February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Georgie S. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links