Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $412.49

MSRP: $710.00

Save $297.51 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Engle Caribbean Blue Linen Armless Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Being used as a dining room banquet
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a banquet in my small dining room but none were wide enough. I found this armless love seat perfect fit. I chose the blue and love it. I was not impressed by how hard it was to get tge back to align and slip in level. It took many tries. Legs don t line up well when screwed it had to adjust and leave a couple a bit loose. Overall for the price and purpose it has worked out. Its the grandkids and the grown ups favorite seat...best place for morning coffee and reading the paper!

    Read More
    Ellen G. April 28, 2017
  • Very stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Had this sofa for almost a year and and loving it!

    Read More
    Hanya C. April 25, 2017
  • Great Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and quick to assemble. Good Quality and appears just as pictured

    Read More
    Brian F. March 25, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's a nice piece for the price. One of the metal sides that hold the top in place shows. Would prefer it had a better seam, but otherwise good. Nice color.

    Read More
    Megan H. February 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Well made and comfortable. I bought it for my dining room and use it as a bench for seating at the table. All who come grab this seat first. Pillows are nice too!

    Read More
    Mary R. January 28, 2017
  • cheap furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This looks and acts like cheap furniture. Stiff. Adequate for where we're using them.

    Read More
    Butterfly December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Color...Ok Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery! Couch for my office. Fits perfectly. Very comfy & firm. The back had some lining that was ripped...but it was ok becuase it went right on top of the couch and you cannot see.

    Read More
    Emily B G. August 11, 2016
  • Luv this sofa!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy, beautiful and just the right size.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 25, 2016
  • Pwalker
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small living room this fit perfect and its really comfortable. Good price. Color to me is off. Its not that blue.

    Read More
    muse123 January 12, 2016
  • Nice Quality; True Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true. It is a beautiful blue. The fabric is nubby and looks pretty fantastic. I really like that the cushion seat is one piece. No need to clean cracks and crevices. The back is not the sturdiest of pieces. While you don't have to baby it, you also do not want to flop yourself down. The loveseat sits 2 people quite comfortably. 3 people will fit albeit a bit squashed. Today I scotch guarded the sofa with no discoloration, smell, or adverse effects. This is a lovely sofa. It fits well in our front room. The pillows that come with it are nice, however I used ones from ***** that I had. (See photos.) I was very apprehensive about ordering furniture on-line. This is a winner. I don't have the budget for antiques nor do I want to invest 3k on a sofa. I am very happy with the loveseat and have ordered an Engle chair to go with it. Minus a star for packaging. My box came with some gashes in it. Unfortunately this equated to an inch long tear of the black fabric lining the underside of the sofa. True, UPS is to blame, however the company should take better precautions at padding the inside.

    Read More
    seabeesweetie November 6, 2015
  • Nice little couch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, fits well in small spaces. Incredibly easy to assemble

    Read More
    Manuel V. October 22, 2015
  • Versatile Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The style blends well with my higher end mid century pieces. It is high enough that can also use it for extra seating at my dining table when needed. The quality is about what you'd expect at this price point. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kristina M. October 11, 2015
  • Couch without Arms
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that was not avertised was that it was so easy to set up. And be sure that you don't want any arm rest, because if you are on the fence - trust me you will miss them. Although, in the long run, if you are cutting down and\or downsizing then this is an excellent choice. And if you have pets that shed - BEWARE - it is next to impossible to remove hair from the couch - even with the special comb and wet glove tool.

    Read More
    Jason C. October 6, 2015
  • Just like in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This seat is a lot more comfortable than I expected. The color is true. It's small enough for a dining bench and big enough for living room seating. I use it in my seating/lounging area in my kitchen and my husband and kids love it. I pair it with the Skye Monet Cobalt Blue Rug from overstock and Im loving it! Im considering buying the single chair to complete my lounging area. :)

    Read More
    Pouaille October 4, 2015
  • Carlakini
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of the entire set (I also purchased the ottoman and the sofa) but have to admit that they are not "cozy" pieces of furniture... Great retro look, though, and amazingly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Carla D. August 26, 2015
  • Just what I had hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally been looking for a love seat for a small conversation room at work and after struggling to find anything fashionable, I expanded my search to include love seats without arms. BEST DECISION I made all day. This is a sturdy, yet very comfortable seat with two large and hefty pillows. The material will stand up to the frequent wear and tear it will see in its lifetime. It is a peacock-y blue and look stunning with the sand colored chair I also purchased. I just popped one of the two blue pillows it came with into the chair and all of a sudden, I had a set. This love seat is stunning and clean lined, but just comfortable and relaxed enough to work well in our laid back office setting. Great buy!

    Read More
    KEEN I. August 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have the matching couch and ottoman and they all look great together, easy to put together, sturdy, good fabric, good color. Comfy! And the matching pillows are really nice too, they were nicer than the ones that came with the couch when I got the couch a year ago.

    Read More
    ztneramme April 18, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    For what I wanted this small couch for it was a good choice. True color of fabric and good quality. We'll see how it holds up under light use for watching TV.

    Read More
    Shelby72 December 5, 2014
  • Comfortable, reasonable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable (we do not like squishy sofas), looks nice in our sunroom, a good value for the money

    Read More
    bostonfamily February 28, 2014
  • Overall Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am rating this product 4 stars only because the lining under the seating part came un-stapled - and this happened to the two identical loveseats I bought at the same time. It seems that something heavy was pushed against the fabric that covers the bottom of the loveseat and the fabric (lining) came apart from the upholstery staples, at one side (in both units), showing all the guts of the seat. I was quite disappointed with the carelessness demonstrated by the company. I had watched the video with assembly instructions, and in fact it is very easy to assemble and straightforward, but in the video it's said to remove the components (feet) from the storage section of the loveseat (inside part of the seat), by unzipping the lining underneath it. Well, my two loveseats didn't have any zipper in the underneath, instead, the lining was coming apart, and the feet came in a box, and not stored inside the chair. This lack of care with the material, and lack of compliance with the instructions made me feel that I was getting a second-hand product! It would be more work to return the two units than to fix the problem myself, so I used hot glue to glue the edges of the loosen fabric back to the edges of the upholstery. That was a quick fix, and I hope it's permanent, but this kind of problem should happen at all if the company was paying attention to the quality of the problem. I don't think the issue happened in storage or transportation because the affected part was well protect inside the box and not subjected to heavy weight that could have pushed it down. The boxes were in good shape. It seems to me that it was more a lack of care and attention from the crew who was packing the unit and its parts, inside the box. Other than that, the color matches the online photo; good height, firm enough seat, but not too hard that one would feel uncomfortable.

    Read More
    xwyz February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links