Sale: $333.62

MSRP: $710.00

Save $376.38 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Engle Basil Green Linen Armless Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an apartment and for those who have limited space or just want to keep things simple. This love-seat is firm you won't sink in when you sit. Its easy to move around as well. Extremely easy to put together. Excellent product. :)

    Read More
    Anthony February 22, 2017
  • kim k
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price.

    Read More
    KIM K. March 2, 2016
  • Not Gray
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent loveseat, but the color is most definitely not charcoal gray. It is completely army green/olive, which is fine for my space, I'm making it work mainly to avoid having to send it back. Just be prepared for it to not be the color you think it is. :)

    Read More
    Shannon S. June 3, 2015
  • not coloer stated
    Verified Purchase

    never took it out of box had a green tone

    Read More
    theresaa April 27, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This loveseat fit my space perfectly and is firm and attractive.

    Read More
    Valerie A. March 28, 2015
  • Excellent for price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a charcoal settee/armless loveseat to use as a banquet at a reasonable price. This fit my needs perfectly! I've only had it for a short time but so far it is sturdy and I anticipate no problems. It was very easy to assemble; maybe took 10 minutes. The only 'con' I have so far is that in the daylight is has a very definite olive green hue to it. It looks great in other light, but again in daylight it gives off a green hue.

    Read More
    alexdesign January 30, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were not expecting a great furniture, but this was just really bad. Return was not a hassle, so I continue to purchase things from here, but I always check the reviews.

    Read More
    timoniummd December 27, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast. Was super easy to assemble ( less then 10 min) the couch is very light and easy to move around the room. when i have extra guests I use it for table seating and its comfortable and as high as regular chairs Would recommend

    Read More
    avigailc October 16, 2013
  • misleading color
    Verified Purchase

    overall, the couch is a great product in terms of what you're paying for; good size; relative comfort; but my biggest complaint is the misleading color!

    Read More
    joyceyin December 18, 2012
  • FIRM and LARGE
    Verified Purchase

    This is more like a couch than a loveseat in size. 3 average size people could fit on it or 2 people with plenty of space. The couch is REALLY firm, too firm at first. It took some getting used to. It's definitely not a lounger type that you'd pass out on without realizing it. It looks just like the picture only larger. I've only had it a few weeks but the material seems like it wears well, good quality. Really easy assembly took about ten minutes by myself. Slow shipping.

    Read More
    chas8chips November 9, 2012
  • Good Loveset
    Verified Purchase

    Although there is no review for this Loveseat, I decided to buy it any way. This Loveseat is very firm and comfortable. The color is perfect (Gray mixed with Green). I highly recommend to anyone. It looks very modern in my living room. The size is not too big not too small; it is perfect for my living's space.

    Read More
    nicedress1234 October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links