Today: $203.99

MSRP: $325.00

Save $121.01 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Engle Basil Green Linen Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Loved this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, the colour was as shown, it was delivered exactly on the time that was promised. It looks great in my home. I bought 2 and the orange linen foot stool. So happy with the look

    Read More
    OstkUser60611 November 20, 2015
  • OK to look at but not for lost fo use
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is nice looking however, the two legs were cracked. Overstock replaced the legs with no issues at all and sent express. The chair is good for occasional use most likely for accent chair and light use.

    Read More
    patricia w. April 11, 2015
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive. Not for comfort, but a great looking chair for my formal living room.

    Read More
    staycool37 March 27, 2014
  • armless chair
    Verified Purchase

    first I gave it 4 stars; then I remember it only took me less than 5 minutes to put the chair together; the couch was missing a piece that I had to buy at a hardware store to replace and it took 20-30. The Chair is comfortable and easy to move around. I sit on it more each day. It has added a new look to my living room. If you have a small living room, or live in an apartment that you have to use your living room as your dining area too, then this chair is it. Won't hesitate again to buy it if I ever need to.

    Read More
    kungaajoseph July 30, 2013
  • Love These Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are small and modern. Just what I was looking for. They are not made for comfort/lounging, but more of a formal sitting area.

    Read More
    pickymomof3 April 5, 2013
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair for the price. easy to put together and very nice looking in our modern living room. we purchased two and are happy with our purchase. not the greatest quality, but you get what you pay for. these chairs are perfect for our "not often used" living room, very nice look but probably won't stand up to lots of wear and tear.

    Read More
    rochad December 16, 2012
  • Not exactly like the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this product. The fabric looked cheap, the piping was not straight. One cushion corner was lower than the other because of the sewing. The color was off. It looked green/gray and was not a good green/grey.

    Read More
    denmic1 November 30, 2012
  • Nice chair for an accent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for the office I was setting up for my husband. Nice wide seat, comfortable. Excellent chair for people coming in to sit for a spell in the office. It definitely would not hold up to rambunctious kids, but to sit in occasionally to chat with my husband, perfect.

    Read More
    quilterpat October 20, 2012
  • Good purchase experience
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very light chairs, so I could rearrange it within the room very easily. It seems a little flimsy, but as a decorative accent chair, it is a great purchase.

    Read More
    chroy May 14, 2012
Sponsored Links