Sale: $482.39

MSRP: $710.00

Save $227.61 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Engle Barley Tan Linen Armless Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dining table sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched a long time for a dining sofa that was armless, longer and not ugly. This one is prefect. Comfortable but firm enough to sit at the table. A twin coverlet covers it perfectly at 60in wide so my cats can enjoy as well. EASY assembly- add feet and one piece back and done.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. July 10, 2016
  • Nice but way too tan for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product, assembly was very easy and construction is solid. However, I returned it due to color because even though the name said barley tan, I took a chance hoping it would be even slightly grey since the picture looks completely grey. It is very very tan, not even remotely grey.

    Read More
    crawfs March 28, 2016
  • Good but color is not what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is a little more oatmeal than Tan - Ok with me but not what I expected. Comfortable for the price, perfect at our dining room table.

    Read More
    fadey80 March 16, 2016
  • tan not grey
    Verified Purchase

    It's biege. Kinda ugly waiting room cover. Disappointed it's not the color in the pictures

    Read More
    Stefania R. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this planning to use it as dining banquet. It is perfect easy to assemble. One of the back leg was damaged but overstock sent the new one and I dont have to send back the damaged part.

    Read More
    juls83 January 21, 2016
  • MB
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful loveseat, sits three people! Looks more expensive than it was and got a lot of compliments on it. Love it!

    Read More
    mb472 January 13, 2016
  • Great love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and fits perfectly in the space that I needed it for!

    Read More
    CC H. January 3, 2016
  • Purchaser of the Loveseat.
    Verified Purchase

    I give this Loveseat four and half stars.

    Read More
    Lupaze W. December 24, 2015
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect couch for a small space. Color is neutral to match any decor. Can add colorful pillows to add flare. It is not "super" cozy. The cushion sits higher with a straighter back. You adjust after a short time.

    Read More
    Wendy P. December 23, 2015
  • Very Tan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and design of the loveseat - it fits perfectly into our living room. The color is much much more tan/ beige than the picture depicts. Despite knowing the loveseat was tan, we thought it would look a tad more grey as it does in the picture - but it's full on tan. Not crazy about the color but love everything else. The pillows are bit cheap so throwing some brighter throw pillows makes it all pop a little better.

    Read More
    kelsey l. December 23, 2015
  • Terrific small loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in a backroom which is half adult and the other half for 3 small grandchildren. Works fine as the room is narrow and long. Fabric is a tight woven linen, doesn't wrinkle and the loveseat is firm which I like. Beware if ordering the ottoman that is in the same color and described as linen, it is a thinner fabric which I found noticeable. i have decided to live with it.

    Read More
    Bah December 22, 2015
  • Great small couch!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is sturdy and comfortable. We used it in our playroom. The color is more of a light beige, not gray. It actually ended up matching the carpet I have so it worked out!! We have no issues with fabric folding on itself.

    Read More
    Angela R. December 11, 2015
  • Armless Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped so quickly, LOVE the color-sort of a light tan, easy to put together-great sofa for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser63174 December 1, 2015
  • Office sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So easy to assemble

    Read More
    Sue S. November 22, 2015
  • Great loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful small areas. Easy to assemble. Very well made.

    Read More
    Lori R. July 8, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture..
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to ensemble...looks very expensive..

    Read More
    Ms P June 17, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy to put together. No instructions provided.

    Read More
    Michelle K. June 9, 2015
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for, some assembly required, the top sits on top of the bottom and it doesn't quite match up no matter hgow hard we tried pushing it down, so you can see foam between the pieces, when you sit on it, it leaves wrinkle on the seat like the fabric wasn't pulled tight enough when upholstered and take a while for your butt imoprint to go away on seat from the weight sitting on it, cuz cheap foam used for it, glad it is juts in a guest room and not needed for a lot of use

    Read More
    Teri S. April 23, 2015
  • LobbyOffice
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and clients love it.

    Read More
    planneral April 21, 2015
  • njoyjim1
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Great quality for the price. Easy to assemble. Put it together myself in about 30 minutes. The color is neutral and the fabric it really nice. I would definitely recommend it

    Read More
    njoyjim January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links