Sale: $206.09

MSRP: $409.00

Save $202.91 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Engle Apple Green Linen Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like these chairs but I did notice after light use you could see the pillow cushion indention through the fabric. They are easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Milly June 28, 2017
  • LOVE this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is amazingly nice considering how inexpensive it actually is. The upholstery is very nice and it is also quite comfortable. Also the color is just beautiful.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, looks absolutely gorgeous in my space.

    Read More
    Ida B. December 18, 2016
  • Great Addition to the Office
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two chairs to fill an empty space in my office. The color aligns with our office decor so I took a chance and am very pleased. The color is a little darker than I wanted, but the color description is not wrong and goes well in my very white office. Assembly really was a breeze -- I assembled both in 15 minutes, with half the time spent getting the chairs out of the boxes. The back snaps on and the legs screw in...that's it! They are also comfortable and a co-worker has already asked for the link to get her own.

    Read More
    Jason H. December 14, 2016
  • Bright Spot!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was just what I was looking for. Easy to assemble in just minutes. Perfect scale for a small room. Great color.

    Read More
    Hope W. October 24, 2016
  • good color and style
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for the price, color good and comfortable

    Read More
    alemap September 25, 2016
  • pauson
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color and compliments any room

    Read More
    pauson123 January 15, 2016
  • Perfect for front room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for our front room. It is easy to move and functional as an occasional chair. The color is lovely.

    Read More
    Robin J R. December 15, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price and was the exact color I was looking for. Not the most comfortable chair I have but it won't actually be used all that much.

    Read More
    Jared J. November 30, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    AFTER I RECEIVED THIS CHAIR, I ORDERED ANOTHER. LOVE THEM.

    Read More
    corso55 September 8, 2015
  • Love color
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, very light and was able to carry into room.

    Read More
    irishred8 June 19, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It took seconds to put together. No tools required. It looks great and the color is perfect!

    Read More
    alliefaithe April 19, 2015
  • Was hesitant in purchasing this...
    Verified Purchase

    ...because of some of the reviews but I'm glad I did (thanks to the positive ones). Very nice! The color is perfect. Assembly was easy. If I could add a picture of how it looks in my living room, I would.

    Read More
    JockeysMan March 3, 2015
  • Great value! Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding dollar value for an entry-level chari. Looks great in our bedroom. Minor manufacturing flaws expected at the price point and they were there. However, would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    moreyag December 6, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chairs for a room not being used often. These chairs aren't made for everyday sitting.

    Read More
    sydmad September 22, 2014
  • Amazing chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it! Modern style, beautiful color, I have received compliments. I truly recommend this tem

    Read More
    bettylugareno29 March 12, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am using two of these chairs pushed together as a banquet sort of seating at my dining room table. The innerspring cushions and nice high seating surface work great for this purpose, while still feeling very comfortable to sit on. The front of the cushions seems to be just foam, so I'm concerned how well they will hold up over time with people sitting towards the front of them frequently. The fabric is a deep apple green and is slightly textured, very close to the picture. The seat is nice and wide and very comfortable. Assembly was a snap.

    Read More
    mamamagic December 7, 2013
  • Green Linen Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Color was accurate and the chairs llok wonderful in our space

    Read More
    gracie246 October 9, 2013
  • Love everything about this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and elegant design of this chair! The fabric is a wonderful weave, and the seat is very cushy (if that's a word?). Very easy to put together as well. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    grossmom August 16, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first thing that I have ordered from Overstock that I have not been thrilled with. The color is nice but the piping is off - so off that I covered one corner with a throw blanket. It matches my other furniture just fine but I would not recommend this to a friend as you could probably find a nicer chair at a furniture outlet for the price.

    Read More
    marytexas August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links