Sale: $218.69

MSRP: $409.00

Save $190.31 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Engle Amethyst Purple Linen Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a chair for our sunroom that could be used for overflow when we entertain. This, with its matching ottoman, is perfect. I was Goldilocks looking for a chair and ottoman to fit in my sunroom. I found them both! The color is spot-on and comfortable. I would not use for my daily lounging but it suites its purpose beautifully.

    Read More
    Reece C. July 15, 2017
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked all over for a purple chair and found this....love it! Was easy to assemble, and looks great. Comfortable also! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Barbara V. July 3, 2017
  • Color as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as pictured. For the price point, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Michele M. May 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color great back support and a very comfortable chair

    Read More
    CLKS March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Office Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the perfect size and are very comfortable. I have received a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    cdee March 9, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair so much that after buying 2 for my office I bought one for my home office as well. I add a decorative lumbar pillow and it is perfect. Not too bog and not too small. Just right.

    Read More
    Kimbereley G. November 28, 2016
  • Pattyg
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and fairly inexpensive

    Read More
    99sososunny November 1, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonably priced nice and comfy side chair. Perfect accent color for my living room - grey sofa and dark bamboo floors. Delivery as promised and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan W. October 12, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were everything we expected-they look very good.

    Read More
    Leonard H. October 7, 2016
  • Great little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, color portrayed accurately on monitor, small enough to fit nicely in the intended corner, & comfortable enough. Without arms it is not a snuggle down and be cozy chair but it is great for living room conversations and seating for my knitting group meetings.

    Read More
    Jan M. October 6, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect color. Goes beautiful in our master bedroom. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Elsie S. September 11, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for a couple years it's good quality for my master bedroom. Somewhat low back but comfy to sit on.

    Read More
    Brittney M. August 8, 2016
  • Living Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chairs to add a pop of color to any room.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. July 31, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs in a great color. They are perfect for my small living room. Thank you!

    Read More
    joilieder July 22, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived in a very timely manor. It is true to color and worked great in my living room. It is comfortable and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kelli R. June 28, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, easy to put together. True to color. Makes a nice accent chair.

    Read More
    Betty O. April 4, 2016
  • Very nice, good for reading!
    Verified Purchase

    I like my chair, very nice material and good quality

    Read More
    lena679 February 6, 2016
  • vera85
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this chair! Well made (I had reservations about buying it because of the "made in China" tag), It looks far more expensive than it is. The color is perfect. Coils in the seat make it comfortable. It arrived well packed in the carton and was easy to put together.. just screw on the legs and put the back on. Done. If anyone is looking for an elegant-looking chair that won't break the bank, this is the one!

    Read More
    verahelen December 25, 2015
  • Purple Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs 2 or 3 years ago and they've held up great in my front room. These are great for rooms your don't use often. I do not think they would hold up in a family room, but they're pretty for a formal room.

    Read More
    Natalie H. November 27, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, and cute. I ordered 2 and they finish off our living room perfectly!

    Read More
    Kristina C. November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links