Sale $386.98

MSRP: $893.00

Save $506.02 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Ellie Basil Green Linen Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linene Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this for the money it's in my formal living room

    Read More
    Angela P. July 14, 2017
  • dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not one to normally write a review. I am glad that I did not purchase the item for the suggested retail price of just under *** . I should not be surprised with the quality for the price of *** I will say it was easy to put together, and I like the color I decided on. Even though the color stated on line is one color and the color written on the package is another. I am glad I did not choose another, bolder, daring color. Who knows what color I would have received. I would not suggest this item if you want to be comfortable or have guests stay and visit for any length of time. At this time it is a place holder. An expensive place holder. You may ask why don't I return it? It is too much of a hassle. I should have gone with my instinct six months ago and not purchased the item. Maybe the item will last 3 months. that's a little over *** a month for a place holder.

    Read More
    marie h. July 11, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa, arrived in perfect condition, very pleased.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. July 9, 2017
  • comfortable sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I also purchased this small sofa for my Uncle's assisted living facility room. It fit into his small space perfectly and added charm to his room. It was very comfortable and durable. The delivery was great and the set up was very easy. I would purchase this product again. The price was good for the product.

    Read More
    ecboys July 3, 2017
  • Senior-friendly sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is fairly firm and high which makes it very easy to get in and out of for those of us with mobility problems. Love it.

    Read More
    Catherine O. February 8, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    great fits perfect looks great

    Read More
    Joan C. January 27, 2017
  • Toby
    Verified Purchase

    A bit stiff but looks great in our kitchen. Nice to just relax on.

    Read More
    OstkUser590227 September 28, 2016
  • Good Easy assembled classic couch
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat the price for this item. Great looking fits nice in me and my wifes apartment. Real easy to assemble. I only put 4 starts because if the feet arent tightened all the way the couch can seem a little unstable. Just make sure they are super tight.

    Read More
    andrew p. April 16, 2016
  • Nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sofa for the price. Perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    Hector S. April 2, 2016
  • Great couch, comfy but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is great-nice size, could almost fit 3 people if needed, easy to put together. Comfy but feels sturdy. Excellent value for the price, color is very close to how it appears- basil grey describes it well, nice dark neutral. Very happy with initial "sit", will update if that changes after weeks of use.

    Read More
    Dianne P. February 19, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really likes her couch and it is perfect size

    Read More
    Tori B. February 6, 2016
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    Couch arrived and is exactly what we wanted! Great quality, quick delivery and no problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser54064 October 20, 2015
  • Great little couch!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful, it was VERY easy to put together, and it even is comfortable enough to sleep on. I'm very happy I got it!

    Read More
    OstkUser51828 October 6, 2015
  • A Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a wall that is parallel to the doorway of my television room. Therefore, I needed a couch that could be put together in the room. I wanted something more stylish than a futon and this couch fit the bill. I'm a single woman and my UPS man was nice enough to bring it in the room for me and it was a perfect fit. I dressed it up with a few ***** pillows and I'm in love! I get compliments from everyone who sees it. It's also comfortable. I would highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    Tiffanie R. May 13, 2015
  • Great for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a narrow stairwell, I highly recommend this couch. It's comfortable and easy to put together, and we didn't take out any walls bringing it up to our second-floor apartment.

    Read More
    Dan G. April 21, 2015
  • Love This Little Guy
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this is def a khaki green/grey color, so if green doesn't go with your decor then it's not the color for you. I personally love it but I have a lot of green in my living room. Secondly, if you are looking for a sofa that you "sink" into, this also isn't for you. I am a massage therapist so I was looking for something more firm, which offers great back support. I did purchase two round lumbar pillows that we use to cushion our lower back. I am 5'4" and I can lay across this easily. My boyfriend, who is 5'8" has his feet hang off the edges if that gives you an idea of overall length. In regards to the reviews talking about the legs falling off, don't strip the legs by over tightening. We used the plastic washers that came on the legs and tightened them, no issues with them falling off. Overall, I love this sofa and it's exactly what we were looking for, but it isn't for everybody.

    Read More
    pamela0775 April 15, 2015
  • bad sofa
    Verified Purchase

    the leg of the sofa broke within a few days. Bad bad item

    Read More
    Ashish T. March 24, 2015
  • Outstanding furniture for price
    Verified Purchase

    I was delightfully surprised by the quality and sturdiness of this sofa. We are using it in a reception area and have received countless compliments. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Scott C. March 10, 2015
  • perfect for a low budget office couch
    Verified Purchase

    it's a bit too stiff for a living room. not comy to lay on - but it's perfect for the office. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    erin January 28, 2015
  • This is a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 chairs from lazy boy 2 months ago....still don't even know when I will get them. I got this couch in 4 days! Ya it's very firm but looks cool

    Read More
    kindascratcht December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links