Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $291.14

Save $32.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Duet Emma Paisley Upholstered Armless Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are great! I purchased 6 to use for dinning. After downsizing I gave 4 to niece and retained 2 for small sitting area. The fabric, the color, the structure is all still very good and they are very comfortable too.

    Read More
    lizz5 August 6, 2017
  • Excellent customer service.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are lovely ( although the colors are more muted than I expected) and comfortable BUT you get what you pay for in terms of quality. One chair has a leg that doesn't reach the floor, so it is rickitty ,which drives my husband crazy. I was very fairly treated in my options for refund or replacement....outstanding customer service. I love the way they look around my wooden table. The second chair in the box was perfect.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 30, 2017
  • dining room
    Verified Purchase

    one of my all time favorite purchases from O.com

    Read More
    Julia J. April 21, 2017
  • comfort---comfort
    Verified Purchase

    the width of these beautiful chairs is what makes them so comfortable and rich looking. the only problem is that I wish the color was brighter.

    Read More
    ronald b. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to add two additional sets to my dinning room table..... They are perfect and I love them.

    Read More
    Valerie C. November 21, 2016
  • Very happy with chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice looking and as comfortable as a straight back chair can be. Very firm. Exactly what I was looking for entrance area. Rich colors.

    Read More
    jowa August 29, 2016
  • Love the Paisley print
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Paisley print , but there was one short leg on both chairs. Going to try to find something to fix the problem

    Read More
    OstkUser217703 May 23, 2016
  • Real Estate Broker
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are not only sharp looking but are very comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Dulce F. April 23, 2016
  • amalabama
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these chairs because the color and decor would go nicely with my existing decor. The first disappointment was the color I order supposed to have been a deep maroon not a spice color which was all wrong for my decor. I keep the chairs but it took me a long time to order something else from overstock again. Since then I have given the chair away. The quality of the chair was not goiod.

    Read More
    Algarie M. April 7, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these chairs. I have never ordered furniture on-line and admittedly was worried about the look and sturdiness of these chairs. However, they are a beautiful, well built and a great value.

    Read More
    Earl C. January 19, 2016
  • cathy
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs came well packed…..easy to put together(according to the hubby) they are comfortable and look nice around my dining table…I would say the colors are a bit more muted than the picture depicts

    Read More
    catalena January 5, 2016
  • Paisley perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. The color is perfect for my home and the paisley pattern is subtle, so it is not overwhelming. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    bglarkin1 December 9, 2015
  • These chairs are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love these chairs. They are very comfortable and bigger than normal in the seat. My husband and I are both bigger people and we love these. I use my chair sometimes when I work from home and I can sit for hours in it and still be comfortable. They clean up easily and don't really show wear. We will be buying more!!!

    Read More
    Juliana B. November 28, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chairs for the money. They are light and easy to move. I especially like the seat height for people with bad knees and backs.

    Read More
    Keitha O. November 20, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. The picture is somewhat deceiving as to the color. If you really need rust to show as the primary color, these aren't for you. There is burgundy ( fairly muted) but the pattern is beautiful. They were not difficult to assemble. All parts were there. Nice wide, comfortable chairs.

    Read More
    cedarparktx November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these chairs and they are beautiful! They are very well made with solid wood construction. The heavy fabric is a very rich paisley in fall colors of green, gold, chocolate and cranberry. I have placed them at my dining room table which is a cherry wood and they blend in beautifully. They are also well padded and comfortable to sit in. Putting them together took about 10-15 minutes per chair. I feel they are a great value for the money.

    Read More
    Susan R. November 15, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look perfect in my room

    Read More
    Peggy P. November 12, 2015
  • Emma Paisley Armless Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs, although they are lightweight. They are perfect in my dining room. The colors online is just what you see in person.

    Read More
    Rose B. November 1, 2015
  • Nice chairs, great pattern, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed chairs to go with a blue velet sectional and I liked this pattern a lot. They work great.

    Read More
    Terri F. October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my dining room. Easy to put together and they are so comfortable! Guests sit and talk for hours after dinner in them. Beautiful design and color.

    Read More
    sher3527 September 30, 2015
Sponsored Links