Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Dover Feathered Paisley Amethyst Purple Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bedroom chair- this is perfect. The chair is a beautiful shade of lavender. It is well padded and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Martha C. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs. Easy to put together. I am a plus size woman and they are sturdy. I then bought casters and put on them as well. Love, Love these chairs.

    Read More
    Karen V. February 8, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to put together and looks great on the top landing of our stairs. We've also had it in a bedroom at our last house. Goes great with tan & grey walls. Durable fabric as well. Pretty firm but comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelli W. January 19, 2016
  • angelo:HOME Dover Feathered Paisley Amethyst Purpl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs for my bedroom. They are lovely and only easy to build.

    Read More
    Diane C. November 3, 2015
  • DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color isn't even close to what the picture look like. It's more of a gray with green paisley.

    Read More
    cathy j. June 9, 2015
  • long healthy life
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair so much ..i bought the matching pillows and ottoman.. now my TV room is complete.. thank you .Drew

    Read More
    drew71 July 12, 2014
  • Overall good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to go in my gray/purple color schemed bedroom. It was very easy to assemble (although chair legs were mislabeled, but easy to figure out anyway), and looks great. The color is very similar as shown. The purple is very subtle, more of a gray with purple undertones, which I liked. Definitely not a saturated color at all. The cushion is very firm, so not a comfy chair to lounge in, but sturdy. Since I am using this in a bedroom, it will most likely be used less for sitting on and more for piling clothes on! Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    buyer012987 December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair! Colors aren't quite as muted as shown. Spacious seat! Highly Recommend

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper October 2, 2013