Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Davis Modern Damask Black and White Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    vic31 June 15, 2016
  • Cool chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern on this chair. Fits perfect with my black leather sofa. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    AMash December 18, 2015
  • LML
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very nice. Just as i expected. It looks nice in my bedroom. The white is a slight Ivory. It was easy to put together. I did it by myself. The instructions are very simple. I am very happy I purchased this chair. It would look also nice in my living room...........

    Read More
    lmle1059 May 14, 2015
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chair for my guest bedroom. I wanted an accent piece that would be functional yet have a fun style to it. This chair does both. It was fairly easy to put together (under 15 minutes with two people). The only difficulty in assembly was that the placement of the labeling stickers on the legs were incorrectly placed than that those in the instruction illustrations. Once the chair is assembled, it is somewhat more firm than I was hoping for, but I have noticed it has relaxed some since I first received it. Some have argued that the color is more dark charcoal and cream, which I agree with, but it still works well with my black/white theme. The quality of the chair is very good.

    Read More
    bruum1 September 27, 2013
  • Absolutely Thrilled with New Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure at first that I would receive the chairs with symmetrical patterns. The backs are very symmetrical,however, one seat is slightly off. This is very unnoticeable to the trained eye, so no one but picky old me will notice. I am so satisfied with the size and it is clearly black and white as the ad indicates. Assembly was easy as well. The chairs look perfect in my living room and give it the pizazz I was looking to add!

    Read More
    alamodeseller925 July 19, 2013
  • I absolutley LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a very satisfied customer with this chair. I was pleasently suprised with the quality and style of what this chair added to my room. I also was really satisfied with the price... I shopped around with various stories and could not find anything with this style and price. Thanks Overstock for this great chair!

    Read More
    toot7 May 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs for a sitting area in my bedroom, and they are perfect! Assembly took about 30 minutes per chair and was very easy. The product is exactly as described, and the seat is firm and deep. Great product!

    Read More
    madhatter0422 April 27, 2013
  • Comfy chairs. Elegant look!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these chairs and ordered 2. We were just starting to redecorate our living room and ended up using the chairs as inspiration for the new look. I was able to assemble the chairs in a short time with the help of my young sons. It was a nice project to do on a snowy day. I absolutely loved the pattern on the chairs and was pleasantly surprised at how firm the cushion on the seats are.

    Read More
    jmix07 March 2, 2013
  • Great Accent Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and shape of this chair. It's modern, actually comfortable and I love the depth of the seat. Adds a "pop" to my living room decor.

    Read More
    alib30 October 4, 2012
  • Black and white chair
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time to unpack and assemble the chair because of such a hectic schedule. When I finally got it out to assemble, I was pleasantly surprised at the simple process. The chair looks beautiful in my living room and I love it!

    Read More
    overstocksfan July 22, 2012
  • Angelo Home

    I just received the chair today but it is the turquiose and white which I'm guessing is now out of stock. It was easy to assemble and I love it. I'm using it in my bedroom and I am very happy that I bought it. Definately a great value. Thanks Angelo. I loved watching ur show on HGTV.

    Read More
    daffodillylane May 10, 2012
  • Just as I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved the shipment in a fair amount of time. Assembly wasn't difficult, no extra tools needed. Flap on the bottom was hard to cover the entire surface, but other than that the chair looks beautiful and fit's nicely as a decorative office chair.

    Read More
    jenb22 February 21, 2012
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Use them as dining room chairs...no more numbness from sitting and talking over dinner...my dinner parties go longer now - no need to "retire to the other room" to find a more comfy seat...you need more space for them around the table, but if you've got the space it is totally worth it - AND they look both funky and elegant in my dining room

    Read More
    utahcanuck December 15, 2011
  • I ordered in Turquoise

    I really think these chairs are very trendy, however they are slightly short. I put the chair up to the couches I have and they seem to sit a little low. Other than that the fabric print is beautiful

    Read More
    lilkimr7 September 20, 2011
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my daughters black and cream room. It is a great size and the fabric seems to be very durable. Please note this chair is NOT black and white as described but a more cream and charcoal color which I still love and will fair better then if it was stark white. Super easy to put together and as always fast shipping. Buy you will not be disappointed. Overstock is the BEST!!

    Read More
    bee26 September 17, 2011
  • Damask Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I received this chair only a few days after ordering it, and I was a little taken aback. While the chair is beautiful, the color is definitely more "dark grey and cream" than "black and white." I was looking for a sharp black and white print to use in my living room, but the color seemed too dull, and I ended up just placing the chair in my small study area. The chair was easy to assemble, and is very sturdy and comfortable. Overall, I rate it at a 4 because the color was not exactly what is advertised.

    Read More
    calycias March 13, 2011
Sponsored Links