| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $358.99

MSRP: $749.99

Save $391.00 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Chesterfield Red Velvet Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loving my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Loving it dust far its beautiful

    Read More
    vonetta A. August 23, 2017
  • Pretty little red settee
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, is used everyday and even though it's very light weight, it's holding up well.

    Read More
    Cynthia J P. July 19, 2017
  • Love ittttttt
    Verified Purchase

    It look so elegant I got so much complemen.

    Read More
    Susan N. June 8, 2017
  • Nina9
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit in my hallway...great pick just small problem one leg is a little short..

    Read More
    Nina M. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture. Very elegant looking.

    Read More
    suddu April 17, 2017
  • Very very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautifully stylish but very very lightweight and quality is cheaply. I would not recommend and not too much weight can hold up in this chair. Last not comfortable.

    Read More
    Loraine D. April 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Except is like weight can be unstable when not sitting properly

    Read More
    OstkUser477359 March 31, 2017
  • Adds color to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat is beautiful and the quality look good too. I will not give high marks for usability. the seats are small and it cannot fit 2 adults.

    Read More
    OstkUser760232 February 27, 2017
  • favorite bedroom accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my favorite seat to come home and sit for a bit while I finish up my paperwork and watch a little tv.....BEST BUY EVER.

    Read More
    bugnsprout February 20, 2017
  • great lovesweat
    Verified Purchase

    great looking loveseat, looks high end

    Read More
    alain l. February 16, 2017
  • Exceeded Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for intended spot under a window. Cranberry red color is beautiful!

    Read More
    EM January 12, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am hoping to purchase another as soon as it goes on sale

    Read More
    Shelley F. January 2, 2017
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Review the measurements carefully. This is dwarfed in my 11x14 feet living room. It is not a cozy love seat; the seat is very firm and not too comfy. The nail heads on the right arm are a little askew. Definitely needs a soft pillow and/or throw to make it welcoming. I waited too long to inbox it ( waiting for painters) and could not send it back, or I would.

    Read More
    itsree November 12, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, lots of complement

    Read More
    Dekntee B. October 13, 2016
  • smaller than small. Great for the 'elegant child'
    Verified Purchase

    cheap in color and design...cheesy!

    Read More
    kim a l. October 12, 2016
  • Small item but very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This couch was very pretty, however seemed too small for my living room so had to return this. The customer service was really great, I got my refund and the whole return process was seamless.

    Read More
    Rao U. October 7, 2016
  • Elegant living
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, but height is a bit lower than expected. Great piece for a living room...it is a good decorative piece.

    Read More
    Maria I. September 29, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I think I am going to stick to home furniture buying at stores.

    Read More
    Andre H. September 19, 2016
  • Cute and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice dark red velvet studded seat. I now wish that I also got the chair to match. It is kinda low to the ground but very nice w plenty of detail.

    Read More
    Deirdra G. September 19, 2016
  • Perfect for conversation room!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this sofa in our conversation room, right at the entry of our home. It is a perfect fit. The red is gorgeous! Although the sofa is short, it is sturdy. To be used on occasions, for short visits. A great statement piece in any room.

    Read More
    S P September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links