Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $413.99

MSRP: $799.00

Save $385.01 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Capri Moss Green Microfiber Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Moss Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair set. However, being 6'2 - I wished I had purchased a "high back" chair. This chair is perfect for the love of my life, who is 5'7

    Read More
    Ron O. August 12, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair three plus years keeps its shape easy to clean and so comfortable I ordered the mouse green and it is very nice color

    Read More
    bobalu06 August 9, 2017
  • An Attractive, though Petite, Chair and Ottoman Se
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair was well packaged and shipped fully assembled except for the 120 seconds it took to twirl on the four bun feet for the chair and four more for the ottoman. The original shipping box was too big to fit through my apartment's front door, so I ended up unboxing the chair/ottoman out in the hallway, but that wasn't a problem. The quality of the chair and ottoman seems to be very good. The color was a close match to all the pictures on the site, and I was pleased with both the color and the microsuede texture itself. The chair had a "quality assurance" sticker right on the front of the back cushion, which was VERY difficult to peel off, and left considerable sticky residue that I have not been able to fully clean from the fabric. This is my one complaint about this product -- there was no reason for the QA sticker to be in an always-visible part of the chair, instead of, for example, placed on the back where a mark would never been seen. (Of course, the sticker should be reconsidered completely, or re-sourced from a supplier with a less tacky adhesive.)

    Read More
    mikewmiller July 20, 2017
  • small chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this chair is MUCH smaller than expected so i would suggest your review the dimensions as it is deceptively large in the pics. nice product though but it is like sitting in airplane seat ... very hard seat and back make it more of a decoration than a usable seat

    Read More
    John W. June 1, 2017
  • Comfy - attractive

    My chair .Don't think you can sit there .It's Mine. Have looked for a long time and finally found it Wonderfully comfortable and good looking.

    Read More
    nancy S. February 28, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair and ottoman are a comfotable addition to the living area of my condo nestled in the woods.

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 2, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color was duller than it appeared. The seat cushion is fixed and cannot be turned over and is very firm.

    Read More
    Louise P. January 21, 2017
  • Chair and ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    seat cushion is not removable for cleaning

    Read More
    becca40 January 4, 2017
  • Happy, Happy, Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these two chairs last year. They are used to replace my couch. They sit side by side with one ottoman between them and the other ottoman is used as a coffee table. I put a tray on top. I love the look. The chars are comfortable and well made. They definitely do a nice job replacing a bulky couch.

    Read More
    Susan D. October 15, 2016
  • Nice Style & Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is more of an olive green than shown in the photo. However, it's a comfortable-looking and comfortable chair for sitting with your feet up on the ottoman. It's not a large chair, but is sized well for my office space..

    Read More
    kmsmith3 October 6, 2016
  • Almost perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars, except the paint on two of the legs came with a small chip on it. Fortunately I was able to turn the legs inwards to hide the chipped area, otherwise it might appear unsightly. If you like a cushion more on the firm side, the set is very comfortable. As others had noted, the chair isn't very wide (with dimensions clearly indicated in the product description), but is the perfect size both for me and my sitting room. (I'm 5 ft 4-1/2 in, short waisted, have long legs and weigh 128 lbs.) However, a (much) taller/bigger person of a different build may wish to think twice before ordering this item. HTH!

    Read More
    eccsd September 24, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I do like these chairs....we ordered 2 . Yes they are very firm but my husband and I need firm. The color is a moss green-olive. Not quite as deep moss as in the pix. They are on the small side and that was perfect for the room we placed them. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    Corinne M. September 1, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It's very cute , love the olive color and it goes well in my room. Nice quality, just screw on legs and your good! I would have given it 5 stars but it's quite firm and the arms are lower than I thought. Great chair though and good for my rooms needs!

    Read More
    Karla N. August 28, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Small and uncomfortable for daily use. I'm using it in my living room as an accent piece. Doesn't get much sitting on.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 20, 2016
  • Very unconfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this chair for our family room but it was very uncomfortable. I moved it into a bedroom where the purpose is the look not comfort. If you want to sit in a chair - skip this one!

    Read More
    Jan W. July 1, 2016
  • Uncomfortable and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair since November, and like the look...however it is so uncomfortable to sit in. The bottom cushion is rounded and you constantly find yourself slipping towards the front. It also seems you sit too high in it. Just....weird.

    Read More
    tammy c. June 7, 2016
  • Comfy not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair and ottoman 3 years ago for my bedroom. Chair is light weight, not too big. Still looks good and firm.

    Read More
    traditionalwatwist May 28, 2016
  • Ms. Kandi *******
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great n so far comfortable....just hoping they hold up...Thank you!

    Read More
    Kandi C. May 26, 2016
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for our living room- not too large and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Anna S. February 23, 2016
  • Great Little Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the look. My cats cannot destroy the material. Fits perfectly in my little bungalow. Good quality. Arrived well packaged and attaching the legs was easy. I am 5'8" and the chair is quite large enough for me. I use the chair and ottoman everyday.

    Read More
    Linda F O. February 18, 2016
Sponsored Links